for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY & OATMEAL<br>Honey Body Massage Oil
Item No. : 104969203004

Color Combos

HONEY & OATMEAL
Honey Body Massage Oil

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 78.00
RRP: ¥ 98.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
性价比不错
很浓的蜂蜜味道,用来按摩身体和胸部的,觉得很不错,性价比很高 喜欢在SASA购物
Stancy, 中国, 2014-11-13
性价比高
看评论,都说气味的问题,刚开始是奇怪,但是用用就觉得是好闻的蜂蜜味儿了!性价比真的比较高!
张 铭昕, 中国, 2014-10-13
Good Moisturizer but I don't like the smell
I love that this product uses natural oils to moisturize the skin, but the smell is not very pleasant. I was expecting a nice honey scent, but it's actually really strange. As far as it's moisturizing properties. It's great. I use this for self massage after a bath and in the morning my skin is super soft (the smell really stays too!).
JENNIFER , Shanghai, 2014-10-07
Color Combos HONEY & OATMEAL 蜂蜜身体按摩油
包装很好,送货速度比较快。蜂蜜味很浓,但是比较黏。
卢 杰, 广州市, 2014-09-10
很滋润
很滋润,浓浓的蜂蜜味,喜欢
XIAOYU HE, 成都市, 2014-05-12
special offer
Purchase of the following Color Combos Body Massage Oil, Add ¥ 8 for an extra one!
With purchase of the following Color Combos Body Massage Oil: you can add ¥ 8 for an extra one!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Jan 15, 2015
不错~~
我妈妈她们觉得味道不好闻,有点像药,我倒觉得还行,到第二天就变得淡淡地很好闻了~~滋润度也很好,会有点油,不过多按摩几下就会很好了~~
SHINEEDRAW WA, 中国, 2014-05-04
香味很浓
香味很浓,很长时间都有,保湿很不错,应该和乳液在一起混合泳
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-04-30
抹的时候味道很大,但是之后闻起来就很不错
抹了后,觉得皮肤滑滑的,背上的一些痘痘也变少变淡了,不知道是不是这个的作用,总之不错啦
SHINEEDRAW WA, 中国, 2014-04-30
很喜欢
很浓的蜂蜜味,也很好吸收,搞活动时候买的,相当于一瓶不到40块,准备拿去美容院做身体用
XIAOYU, 成都市, 2014-04-15
还不错
物品不错到货时间太长了
zino, 深圳, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).