for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Herborist T’ai Chi Anti-aging and Revitalizing Essence, get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT RENEW<br>Perfect Renew Essence
Item No. : 104964805001

LANEIGE

PERFECT RENEW
Perfect Renew Essence

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 305.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
rehydrate the skin, use this to reach full effect of perfect renew series
Hanita Adhi, Australia, 2014-07-31
保湿很好,抗皱暂时未发现。
MICHELLE WANG, 青岛市, 2014-02-05
还不错,涂好滑滑的
张 磊, 杭州, 2013-11-26
好用
第二瓶了 晚上用很好,效果雖然慢,可也有看到成果
AL, San Francisco, 2013-07-16
非常保湿
我最喜欢兰芝的保湿效果 这瓶非常保湿也不油腻 很喜欢!
S, 上海, 2013-06-23
资深兰芝用户,从专柜到网站不断囤货,莎莎一如既往的好,包装严密,正品保证,挤出来是露,轻轻拍就水一样迅速吸收,包装很用心!
王 英俏, 本溪市, 2013-06-04
不错
这款精华我是用了一段时间才来做的分享,总得来说非常的滋润,而且吸收也非常的快,保湿效果也不错,特别是它的香味非常好闻,轻淡不浓烈,一股淡淡植物的轻香,但紧致的效果感觉不太明显,可能需要更长的时间吧
陈 红, 中国, 2013-04-03
推荐
值得拥有的,滋润,细腻,易吸收
方方, 南京市, 2013-03-20
还可以
刚开始用 感觉还可以
管 晗, 青岛市, 2013-02-22
保湿不错
保湿效果不错 且很快能让皮肤适应 用后很舒服
邹 ZOE, 济南市, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).