for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942203001

2Max

Super Model Fit Set

Size: 4 box

now: US$ 320.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 572 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
买了一个疗程,吃了有半个月才来留言的,现在减了有5斤了,这效果非常好,我很满意,好评,之后会继续追加的
思卉 , 澳洲, 2015-07-13
我同学使用这产品半年瘦了12斤,见面我都快认不出来是她了,看她用的那么好,我也买了一个疗程回来,希望我也有个奇迹出现,
幻枫, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
吃了快一个月,没有其他副作用,控制食欲很好,食量减少了,便秘也好了,称了一下很惊奇,瘦了8斤,太满意了,坚持继续吃
芷蝶, 澳洲, 2015-06-27
好评,现在我腰上的赘肉明显少了,手臂皮肤也紧致提升了,这产品的效果很好,不过要坚持喔,我已经使用一个多月了才有这样的效果
傲儿, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
朋友推荐的,她用了一个疗程就减了12斤,我也购买了一个疗程,希望能把我的肚腩减小
迎海, 澳洲, 2015-06-04
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box) - 55% Off!
Now when you purchase 2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box), , you'll enjoy 55% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jul 21, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
吃完一盒了才来留言的,确实有效果,我刚刚称过重量瘦了5斤,腰身明显的小了,没有任何副作用,也是我用过最放心的一款减肥药了,加油,我要再瘦瘦
凝梦 , 澳洲, 2015-05-26
一斤没减
买了4瓶,吃了3瓶,一斤没减。在莎莎买的第三种纤体药,没一种能减的,各种浪费钱。不过这药吃了也没什么不舒服。觉照睡,饭照吃。
jianying he, 中国, 2015-04-13
效果是真好,我本来买的是一盒吃了就瘦了2斤,因为觉得自己比较顽固就买多了两盒回来,现在服用15瘦了5斤,腿瘦了2公分,肚子小了很多,真的是好药
诗珊, 中国, 2015-03-30
还未见效
吃了一瓶,还未见效,再看看吧
CHAN, 中国, 2015-03-30
看了评论都觉得产品是有效的, 我就买了一个疗程回来,现在已经吃完一盒了,肚子明显的变小了,没有出现其他不良的反应,所以我会坚持吃完这一个疗程,希望吃完它之后会有更好的效果
乐蓉, 中国, 2015-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).