for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942203001

2Max

Super Model Fit Set

Size: 4 box

now: ¥ 1978.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 553 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吃了一个多星期,没有感觉不舒服,肚子明显的小了,称了一下,瘦了3斤,效果太好了,
紫南, 中国, 2015-01-13
超模鈅太棒了,抑制食欲很好,坚持吃了两个礼拜瘦了5斤,而且促进代谢效果也很好,没有副作用
傲之, 中国, 2015-01-13
买了四盒回来,吃了一盒才来留言的,真的有效果,肚子小了,而且瘦了6斤,很开心啊,坚持把剩下的三盒吃完再来追加
夏槐, 中国, 2015-01-05
真的可以瘦全身,肚子小,腿部皮肤也收紧了,早晚吃一次,很方便,没有副作用
亦寒, 中国, 2014-12-30
好评,,吃了一个礼拜,感觉身体轻松了好多,没有副作用,必须推荐,效果非常明显,现在瘦了8斤了
含桃, 中国, 2014-12-08
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box) - 55% Off!
Now when you purchase 2Max Super Model Fit Set (4box), , you'll enjoy 55% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jan 2, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015
我比较顽固的,吃了好多吃减肥药 都没有效果,特别是吃了左旋肉碱的产品 还胖了呢,听朋友说超模鈅这款是强效的,她用了瘦了15斤,所以我也买了一个疗程回来,服用了一个星期就有效果了,称了一下瘦2斤,坚持吃完它,希望会有我想要的效果
金丽, 中国, 2014-12-05
吃完一瓶了,感觉没有不良反应,而且控制了食欲,瘦了3斤多,希望吃完剩下的三瓶可以达到我想要的效果
斌燕 , 中国, 2014-12-05
买了一个疗程回来,有四盒的,现在我已经吃了两盒,肚腩已经瘦了很多了,希望吃完另外两盒后会有更好效果,
钰彤, 中国, 2014-11-25
已经吃完两盒了,没有任何副作用,而且肚腩瘦了一圈了,继续保持下去,希望能再减10斤
雪柳, 中国, 2014-11-24
腰部瘦了,无副作用
我现在已经吃第二瓶了,体重只下来3G。我期待效果,没有任何副作用。同事都说我瘦点了,穿衣服显出腰来了。但是距离我的目标还很遥远。等吃完剩下的2瓶之后我在追加评论。
张 兰, 天津, 2014-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).