for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit
online exclusive
Item No. : 104942202001

2Max

Super Model Fit

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 495.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 463 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
肚腩瘦的快
我最想瘦的就是肚腩了,还是这个好,肚腩瘦的快,其它地方也瘦了,呵呵
Fong, 馬來西亞, 2014-07-29
超模钥
很划算,买一送一时买的,正在服用中,没有什么不良反应,大家都说瘦了,自己也有感觉。但是体重没有变化,再过段时间看看吧。
陈 瑶, 黄石市, 2014-06-30
我从来都是不相信减肥药能有多靠谱的。但我现在瘦了好多
心宁, 天津, 2014-03-10
还不错
刚刚量了一下减重6斤多点,还不错
Melissa , 天津, 2014-03-03
两星期吃下来了,一点效果都没有,一斤都没有瘦,再等等看吧。
静, 澳洲, 2014-02-04
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2MaxSuper Model Fit (60capsule(s)), you'll recieve 1 of 2MaxF/G: Super Model Fit (60capsule(s)) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Sep 22, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
不错
很不错的宝贝,挺有效果
崔 圆圆, 馬來西亞, 2014-01-03
吃几天,来月经了,体重减轻1斤,可能是吃的时间短,但是能控制食欲
曼桢, 台湾, 2013-12-05
超满意的
整整瘦了22斤!我超满意的。没想到效果会这么好的,之前是一个同学跟我说这个可以,我也就买着试试看了,结果效果超级好,肚腩,大腿,胳膊的赘肉都没有了。棒啊!
陳 娜, 中國, 2013-11-25
超满意的
整整瘦了22斤!我超满意的。没想到效果会这么好的,之前是一个同学跟我说这个可以,我也就买着试试看了,结果效果超级好,肚腩,大腿,胳膊的赘肉都没有了。棒啊!
陳 娜, 馬來西亞, 2013-11-25
减了10斤
用了二个多月减了10斤
劉 美怡, 中國, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).