for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bewitched False Eyelashes JS-507
online exclusive
Item No. : 104907502008

JEALOUSNESS

Bewitched False Eyelashes JS-507

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 14.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Make them Jealous
With these lashes you are bound to turn heads whether you wear it for a day outing or a night scene. They are a natural look that will compliment all eye shapes and sizes. I will definitely buy this product again.
Jing Cheah, Perth, 2013-04-10
I thought these lashes were a little plastic-looking and stiff when I first opened them. They were too long for my liking, but once I got used to them I thought they were quite pretty! I would not recommend it to anyone who wants a very subtle, natural look though. The lashes were a little hard to apply, since they were so soft and didn't hold their 'horse shoe' shape very well. However overall I was happy with this purchase :)
Nikki, New Zealand, 2012-07-30
These lashes were very dramatic on application, but after awhile I got used to them and really liked how they look. They were a little hard to apply since they were so soft and didn't 'keep' the horseshoe shape very well. Overall though, they were very pretty and a pleasure to wear :)
Nikki, Auckland, 2012-07-30
不太自然
颜色太黑了,贴上很不自然,不过很软······
FEI WANG, BRISBANE, 2012-06-02
natural
Love these lashes, esp how they are more wider, dense, at the ends. Gives you that girly winged eye look. It's not the best quality, a bit plastic-y feel... not too bad though. Esp it's only $2.30. worth giving a try!!!
julie park, carrollton, 2012-03-08
很不错的假睫毛
圣诞特惠的赠品,还没使用,但以经验看是不错的假睫毛呢~
Mia, 北京市, 2011-12-06
不错
很好用 推荐
J, Brisbane, 2011-11-24
Nice and big
These lashes are really long. They are very easy to put on and looks great.
Lisa, Canada, 2011-11-17
喜欢
别人说我戴了看起来特无辜。。。。
Lilly Zheng, Melbourne, 2011-09-05
蛮不错
外形很漂亮,很可爱,价钱也不贵,值得试试
Nana Baker, 美國, 2011-04-08
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).