for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm
Item No. : 104903803007

EOS

Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm

Size: 7 g

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
感觉不错,味道很好
感觉不错,味道很好
王 irene, 中国, 2014-12-09
相当好用的一款唇膏
之前用过这款唇膏,看到莎莎上有就毫不犹豫地买了,非常好用,很滋润,不油腻,味道也好闻,有机的用起来很放心,买了两个,和好姐妹一人一个,冬天必备
罗欢 罗欢, 武汉市, 2014-11-18
滋润效果不错
第一次用eos的润唇膏,外形很可爱,打开盖子味道非常好闻,很想咬一口。涂上润唇膏不油腻,蜡质的感觉,滋润度很好,再在上面涂口红口红也容易上色。整体感觉良好。
高 珊, 哈尔滨市, 2014-10-31
外观可爱
总体挺好的,刚用,不是那种亮亮的水润,擦了根本看不出来,但是嘴唇马上不那么干了,觉得很适合秋冬季节。淡淡的甜香味道,球球手感也很好,外观可爱。用好了还会再来。
文 兰芬, 中国, 2014-09-22
外观可爱
总体挺好的,刚用,不是那种亮亮的水润,擦了根本看不出来,但是嘴唇马上不那么干了,觉得很适合秋冬季节。淡淡的甜香味道,球球手感也很好,外观可爱。用好了还会再来。
文 兰芬, 中国, 2014-09-22
這個大愛啊
小小的一顆、太可愛了,唇膏甜甜的、是喜歡的草莓味
DAN NI CEN, 慈溪市, 2014-07-16
滋润不油腻的好产品
草莓味道很香,用起来不会很油腻,滋润效果还不错,四季都可以使用啊,建议大家可以选购试试,而且购买的时候莎莎网还是有优惠活动的,真的很划算,比其他网站都要合适的多。
miss 赵, 中国, 2014-06-10
Delicious
This smells and feels delicious. I bought an extra one for my sister and she loves it. I get so many complements on the style of this lip balm. I'm now a fan of eos, thanks sasa.
Wai, New Zealand, 2014-05-26
超级香甜的草莓~
打开很浓的草莓味,涂到嘴上也甜甜的。不过就是有点大,不是很方便随身装。滋润效果适中。
蔡 蔡, 中国, 2014-05-05
LOVE as always.
Been using this baby for 5 yrs. And will continue FOREVER until it discontinue.
EOS lipblam lover., Malaysia, 2014-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).