for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breast Enhance Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104884102001

Must Up

Breast Enhance Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 112.60
RRP: ¥ 118.60
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
发热发胀
my third tube already...... it will have a warming sensation and remember not to touch your eyes after applying the cream to avoid irritation... noticeable firming effect if you follow the massage instructions included in the box!
pang, Canada, 2014-04-22
还没有见到效果
很油,不易吸收,还没有见到什么效果,再继续使用下去看看
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-03-25
性价比高
涂上以后有热热涨涨的感觉,但是会搓泥,希望有效果!
文, 浙江, 2014-02-07
有点发热发胀
呵呵,帮同事买的,她说确实有些火辣辣的感觉,但是效果还有待时间来检验
QING LIU, 中国, 2014-01-24
还在用,暂时没见效果,继续用了看吧
lily, 中国, 2013-12-31
用了3个礼拜 没什么感觉
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
性价比不错
首先性价比不错,我用了一小段时间,胸型有改善,主要是按摩手法要好,然后平时要注意内衣的选择!不要穿上薄下厚挤胸款内衣,食物方面也要注意,我断断续续用的,一个月增了2cm多点吧。但是还是挺油的,不容易吸收!
Jini, 成都市, 2013-07-14
用了半个月,发现胸部真的涨了,虽然没有很明显的发热感觉,但效果很好,我还一次买了2支,会持续用! 好评!
何 恬颖, 中国, 2013-06-07
only using it for a few days
for the first few times I used it w/ bb oil, cuz I saw some of the user said skin break out a bit aft use. I didn't use bb oil this time, feels like a bit bigger, but I'm not sure if that's bcuz of my period is coming or it really works
ting liang, chicago, 2013-04-14
Go up naturally :)
Amazing! this product works magically for me! At first i thought it was too good to be true but little did i know i went up a full cup size! So for those who would like to achieve natural looking breasts i'd suggest to give this a try!! ( . Y . )
Jing Cheah, Perth, 2013-04-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).