sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOURCE THÉRAPIE<br>Skin Perfection Catalyzing Serum
Item No. : 104874307001

Biotherm

SOURCE THÉRAPIE
Skin Perfection Catalyzing Serum

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 480.00
RRP: ¥ 690.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
一般
用后无明显感觉!好在不刺激
修 丹, 上海, 2015-03-30
这款精华很好
我是混合性皮肤,缺水了一段日子,现在使用这款强力的精华,已经用了一些时间,皮肤有明显的改善,向需要补水的各位推荐。
王 平, 北京, 2015-03-17
不错!
我的皮肤是敏感性的皮肤,对化妆品很挑的,用了这个觉得挺好的,而且夏天搽了也不油腻,不错的产品!
周 凌, 中国, 2014-05-08
保湿效果一般吧,价格合适。
杨 晓鸥, 天津市, 2014-04-05
超水元素矿能修护精华
第一次用这款产品,感觉适合夏天用.涂在脸上还是蛮舒服的.
张 丽, 中国, 2014-02-13
保湿润泽
北方的天气非常干燥,用后肌肤即刻变得柔软,平滑,滋润。而且肤色整体有提亮的感觉,肌肤摸起来软软的很舒服,非常喜欢。而且精华的容量有50ml,是平常精华容量的近两倍,性价比比较高。
露露, 郑州市, 2014-02-01
东西不错
产品用后感觉特别容易吸收,感觉不错,缺点就是不太耐用
蒋 秀萍, 东营市, 2013-12-30
Very hydrating serum
I have used this serum for at least 5 years. It continued to give me glowing, hydrated skin.
PY, 香港, 2013-09-10
挺补水的
每次按2泵的分量就足够用在脸和脖子上了.还挺补水的
qiping ou, Sydney, 2013-08-27
第一次用,保湿效果很不错,用完脸上很光滑。我是油性皮肤,晚上用过,早晨也不会很油。
BINGQING YOU, Melbourne, 2013-08-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).