for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Skin Rejuvenating Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104866403001

CAdA Suissesse

Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Skin Rejuvenating Cream

Size: 10 ml

now: ¥ 229.90
RRP: ¥ 318.30
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好用,赞!
用后皮肤细滑,推荐!赞!
Kelly, 广东, 2013-12-08
还不错
买给妈妈的,妈妈说用着还不错
张 玉洁, 盐城市, 2013-06-02
好用
用后皮肤变得平坦,温润
张 敏, 南京市, 2013-05-06
很适合熟龄皮肤使用
买给妈妈用的,妈妈用了一段时间之后皱纹明显少了很多。值得推荐的一款产品
QIQI YANG, 北京, 2013-05-05
触感舒服,,效果很好
我是作为日霜用的很舒服,像院线的触感很附属,保湿不错PS我是干皮
郭 书玲, 中国, 2013-05-03
special offer
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following CAdA Suissesse items:, you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
这个价位的面霜里算不错的了~
暂时没找到性价比比它高的面霜,这次又买了另外款,期待效果
YU FEI CHEN, Auckland, 2013-04-24
buy one get one
I received this product yesterday with mask. I tried mask and applied cream through whole night. I found my face was bright in the morning. It does work on me. I love buy one get one free. Thanks sasa.
lucy shen, Ballarat, 2012-10-04
很滋润,如能跟眼霜什么的一起配套就好了,可是太贵,消费不起。。。
曹 结芳, 中国, 2012-09-25
媽媽喜歡
送給媽媽使用,她說效果不錯,感覺皺紋好像有淺了些,會繼續使用.
VICKY CHANG, Montreal, 2012-06-08
效果好, 好好用
見到買一送一的優惠才想著買來試試的, 用後, 覺得皮膚糼細, 毛孔也不見了, 會繼續試這個品牌的其他產品. 推薦給各位姐妹們, 值得一試 :)
圓圓, 長春, 2012-06-07
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).