for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOTPINK COLLECTION<br>Super+ Beblesh Balm Triple Functions SPF25 PA++
Item No. : 104838003001

SKIN79

HOTPINK COLLECTION
Super+ Beblesh Balm Triple Functions SPF25 PA++

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 95.00
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
SKIN79 三重功效BB霜
很容易推开,遮瑕保湿效果都很好,裸妆必备,爱!
张 贝贝, 中国, 2014-05-24
不错的BB霜。
duan, 中国, 2014-03-31
Great!
Its such a good bb cream. It can be built up to be thicker and has a slight grey tint to it at first.
Lisa Xing, Auckland, 2014-03-30
不错
刚开始用,觉得颜色均匀,还比较容易推开,使用后特别润泽,防晒效果好,其他还没有特别明显感觉,我很喜欢
wanwan, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
这款BB霜不油腻,遮瑕效果比较好,但是不太适合我的肤色,美白效果不显著。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
适合中性不太需要遮瑕的皮肤
本人皮肤偏暗,中性皮肤,嘴边和额头有一些痘印。只涂这个bb霜的话可以保持3-4个小时,还是不错的,但是遮瑕效果不是很好,适合只需要均匀肤色的朋友,非常轻薄,完全没有妆感,像我这么懒的人还是蛮适合的,涂一个就有粉底和防晒步骤了,配合粉底什么的应该能定妆比较久。
李 文静, 中国, 2014-02-23
Coverage is real good
Love it, will buy again...
Louisa, Braeside, 2013-12-23
Very Good, 用了两年多了
用上很舒服,遮瑕效果也很好。推荐。
Jasmine Liu, Australia, 2013-12-02
有点偏深色
不太适合,没有婵真好,个人觉得。有点偏深色,
dina, 中国, 2013-08-29
保湿的BB霜,很服帖。。不错
马 靖涵, 昆明市, 2013-08-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).