sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 104794610001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 460.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿,洁净
已经好多年的忠实用户,洗的很清爽又保湿,希望SASA能多点优惠活动
林 红, 中国, 2015-03-11
满意
用过很多卸妆,清洁力度强的有的用过后很干,但是这款不会,卸妆很彻底,但是用后一点亦不会觉得紧绷,很好用,尤其推荐搭配sk2家的洗面奶
徐 任慧, 210200.210204, 2015-03-09
玫瑰花香,推脸上很舒服,容易清洗。
玫瑰花香,推脸上很舒服,容易清洗。
萝拉酱, babyQ, 2015-02-07
能做到真正保護皮膚的卸妝產品
平日都會化開妝,試過用很多品牌的卸妝產品,有時候就算徹底洗臉後,還是可能會殘留在皮膚毛孔裡面形成油脂粒....但呢隻卸妝油不但無油膩感覺而且非常清潔保濕!巳經用過超過5瓶以上了!非常值得推薦比愛美又皮膚易敏感的朋友^_^
Bobo Wong, 香港, 2015-02-02
用了一段时间,感到很好。推荐
王 静珠, 宁波市, 2015-01-09
清透,细腻
物有所值,产品很正,油状的触感很顺滑,用到脸上很舒服,按摩几下用水乳化,再冲洗后很干净清透,一直再使用,目前最信赖的卸妆油。
Qian Zhang, 天津市, 2014-12-26
香氛很高级的感觉,触感温和,卸妆强大
魏 渊, 长沙, 2014-12-16
满意
用过很多牌子的,这款还可以,满意
MIMI ZHANG, 浙江, 2014-11-22
非常好用
卸妆油用了得有十几个牌子了吧,这款完胜所有的!味道好 清洁力好 不糊眼 好清洗 sasa的价格也合适…卸浓妆也很轻松!建议经常化妆的绝对要拥有!
HUIMIN GUO, 郑州市, 2014-10-19
I LOVE IT A LOT...
Easy to remove all the make up ... simple simple and simple but after the cleaning oil, I still need to use my foam washing...but its make my skin feel very clean.
angela lee, Victoria, 2014-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).