for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 104794610001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 460.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
香氛很高级的感觉,触感温和,卸妆强大
魏 渊, 长沙, 2014-12-16
满意
用过很多牌子的,这款还可以,满意
MIMI ZHANG, 浙江, 2014-11-22
非常好用
卸妆油用了得有十几个牌子了吧,这款完胜所有的!味道好 清洁力好 不糊眼 好清洗 sasa的价格也合适…卸浓妆也很轻松!建议经常化妆的绝对要拥有!
HUIMIN GUO, 郑州市, 2014-10-19
I LOVE IT A LOT...
Easy to remove all the make up ... simple simple and simple but after the cleaning oil, I still need to use my foam washing...but its make my skin feel very clean.
angela lee, Victoria, 2014-10-18
很好用
卸妆很干净,不刺激,很舒服,推荐。
SC, 澳洲, 2014-07-22
挺好的卸妆油
卸的很干净,卸完以后皮肤不干燥,很滋润。值得用。
CANDY CHEN, BROOKLYN, 2014-06-23
Must Have Product!
If you wear makeup then you need to invest in a good cleaning oil. And I'm glad I found this one because it does great things to my overly sensitive skin. I love the fact that it literally cleans everything away and it's so gentle at the same time.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
卸的干净
非常好用
邵 丽, 中国, 2014-03-13
非常好用
用这个洁面油已经五年了,过去用的植村秀的,老觉得植村秀的清洁力不如这个。会一直用下去
DENG FANG E DENG, 中国, 2014-02-11
比Fancl还好
之前一直用Fancl的卸妆油,当时认为没有比它更好的了。无意中试了这一款觉得用完以后比Fancl更清爽,而且皮肤内的油脂类同样可以被清除掉,而且价格上面好像比Fancl的好要便宜一下。想换牌子的人可以考虑一下SK家的这款:)
ANTONELLA TIAN, 北京市, 2014-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).