for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Sponge Hair Curler (Pumpkin)
Item No. : 104777504009

BELLE MADAME

Sponge Hair Curler (Pumpkin)

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 15.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
东东看起来不错,适合偶尔变换发型
YUHAN LI, 中国, 2014-04-21
Somewhat tricky to use, but effective
The curlers were more difficult to roll up and remove than I expected, but I may improve with practice. I used two packages, 12 curlers total, and only one fell out overnight. The resulting curls were quite tight and a little frizzy, so I wouldn't consider these to be a replacement for a curling iron. I achieved more of a natural curl or permed look.
bostonsop, USA, 2013-08-14
cute~
very cute and easy to use . very quick hair curl .
Lili 25, besancon, 2013-03-13
LOVE THESE
SUPER CUTE AND THEY WORK! Great to sleep in, comfortable. And they make the cutest curls. A steal for 2.50
Sarah S, NY, 2013-02-09
This Hair Curler is cute and it work for my hair.
Jane, Brooklyn, 2012-08-02
好可爱
满脑袋顶着南瓜的样子好搞笑。东西不错,很容易就能把头发卷起,但是容易搞成下卷发,如果想卷到根部就没有办法实现了。
Garnet, 北京, 2012-06-28
So cute! and they work too!
These are super cute! I love having the little pumpkins on my head. Aside from that they really DO work. I've seen people wet their hair before rolling them on, but they made perfect and long lasting curls on my dry hair as well. They're also super squishy and comfy so they don't get in your way if you're laying in bed/sleeping. :]
Alexandra Vinalay, San Diego, 2012-04-27
it literally curls your hair in 5 mins!!!
我有時會早上用~ apply on半乾頭髮上再去化妝, 十分鐘後再吹一下頭髮, 然後去穿衣服等等 出門前remove就可以了~~不用浪費太多時間做做型 ~~
lola, 澳洲, 2011-08-29
非常喜欢
有了这款产品,洗完头发后就不用再去发廊打理头发了,好操作,效果又好,极力推荐给烫了头发尤其是中长发的MM们。我后来又买了三袋准备日后送人,实惠而又实用。MM们,下手吧!
唐 卡, 南昌市, 2011-08-28
Good
It works good but tend to tangle hair if u sleep on them.
Christine , MA, 2011-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).