for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FORBIDDEN AFFAIR<br>Eau De Toilette Miniature
Item No. : 104763902001

Anna Sui

FORBIDDEN AFFAIR
Eau De Toilette Miniature

Size: 4 ml

now: ¥ 47.00
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
味道不错的
味道挺好闻的,不错
CHANG YAN TAN, 中国, 2014-05-08
喜欢
一直都喜欢这个牌子的香水,瓶子很漂亮,香味也清淡,就是留香不持久
李 清, 连云港, 2013-07-29
很持久
味道很好闻,也不是太甜腻的那种。留香很久,打算买一瓶大的
Jessie, 中国, 2013-07-12
不错
的确是像风油精的瓶子,味道不错,推荐
杰, 北京, 2013-03-26
香味很喜欢
是淡香水 不会很浓 名字很好听 瓶身和颜色也很好看 留香时间较长 小样适合随身携带
蔡 碧玮, 徐州市, 2013-01-10
适合较年轻的姐妹
适合较年轻的姐妹
jasmine, 佛山市, 2012-12-25
爱情的味道
我的第一瓶香水就是这个款,男朋友从台湾带给我的,因为国内很多假货,便试着在sasa上买了小样,一模一样的味道!!!真的很喜欢~以后可以在这里买香水了,虽然快递久了点。
陈 劝, 深圳市, 2012-12-19
挺好的
香水味道很舒服,就是留香不持久
maggie fu, 中国, 2012-12-07
外观很漂亮,不过味道确实比较淡,香味挺好闻的,不过不算持久
唐 莎丽, 重庆市, 2012-11-17
第一次尝试
在许愿精灵和这款上纠结了很久,没想到这款味道很舒服,甜甜的也不腻,很适合夏天。唯一的缺点就是留香时间太短。
王 婷婷, 中国, 2012-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).