for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitamin C Activator
Item No. : 104721302003

HARUHADA

Vitamin C Activator

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 119.00
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
觉得吸收挺快的,美白效果还没看到
ting liu, 杭州市, 2014-03-20
like a gel
the texture feels more like a gel than liquid, a bit hard to draw up with the dropper. Will wait and see how effective it is.
Ada, Auckland, 2014-03-05
妈妈说我白点儿了
我买了这款搭配悦木之源的活性炭面膜,都是在莎莎买的,一起用效果很好!毛孔小了,而且感觉很紧,清洁效果也很好,而且白了!
Vivien, 北京, 2013-07-27
After using it for a month, I am glad that my skin is a bit whitened and smoother than before.
elaine, Taiwan, 2013-05-26
I think this vitamin c activator is quite good. Its texture is gentle and can be absorbed easily. It is very moistening.
winnie, shanghai, 2013-05-26
special offer
Purchase the following HARUHADA items - only cost you US$ 32 for 2!
Now when you purchase the following HARUHADA products:- , only cost you US$ 32 for 2!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 18, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014
I have been using this activator for several months already. I can note that my skin becomes more moistening and looks translucent.
shirley, Toronto, 2013-05-26
我感觉到它能紧致我的粗大毛孔,展现透明感及美白感
riana, hanzhou, 2013-05-26
用了快三个月了,感觉皮肤特别滋润,滋润度佳,美白效果明显
jac, guizhou, 2013-05-26
泉肌维他命C净白导入液
用了快一个月了,感觉皮肤特别滋润,不知道黑头减少和这个有没有关系。
周 月, 大连市, 2013-04-27
活动时期买的~
7刀入手的。。。现在用来擦夏天晒黑的手臂。。有一定效果~
Sodayui, USA, 2013-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).