for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA AND COLLAGEN<br>Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720502001

HARUHADA

AQUA AND COLLAGEN
Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常保湿
保湿效果不错,里面添加了许多消炎镇静的成分,最重要的是好大一只,用来熬纸模,哈哈
水 悠然, 中国, 2014-08-16
昨天刚敷完
没有味道,不会过敏,挺舒服的,不心疼,不像雅漾那种会迅速流动的水
�� ��, 中国, 2014-06-26
我所用过的最好的爽肤水,没有刺激,没有香精味,而且质地有点黏,很保湿
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-05
Effective product & Affordable, too!
I have been using this product for 6 weeks and am happy with the results. The product is gentle on my skin. I noticed that my skin feels more hydrated. The price is reasonable too. Love this product. Repurchase is a must.
Linda, Sydney, 2014-05-16
超好用的化妆水,我是混合性皮肤,易敏感肤质。敷了水后,完全不过敏,还非常保湿,效果出奇的好。向姐妹们强烈推荐...
YING FENG, 保定市, 2014-05-02
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items - HKD176 or USD22.9 or RMB140or AUD24!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
适合干性皮肤
倒在化妆棉敷在脸上,效果很好!!
DC, 中国, 2014-04-28
物美价廉
自己买了,也推荐朋友买了,挺好用的,也很划算。
ZHENZHEN LUO, 莆田市, 2014-04-20
好大一只,用来敷面,超级划算,坚持每天使用,比单片的面膜划算多了。
NANCY ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-14
用来湿敷稍有点稠
保湿还行。但我买来是想敷化妆棉的,有点稠,化妆棉不好吸收导致比较费
匿名, 中国, 2014-04-08
Very good product!
Blinova Irina, Arseniev, Russia, 2014-04-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).