for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA AND COLLAGEN<br>Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720502001

HARUHADA

AQUA AND COLLAGEN
Collagen Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 90.00
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 126 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
比较粘稠
波 妞, 中国, 2015-01-04
A basic makeup remover that works
It's a basic makeup remover with no funky ingredients. Works well.
JoeWie, Malaysia, 2014-12-18
Best Product
This is my third times purchasing this toner/lotion. Good value and work really well. I don't like the western toner because it doesn't make my skin hydrating but this lotion keep my skin hydrated all day and it doesn't irratate my skin at all. Highly recommended to others.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-12-15
很好用
很大一瓶,用后挺保湿的,
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
价格比较合适
没有香味,粘稠,用过之后也比较湿润,但是个人觉得对舒缓皮肤的效果较差,如果皮肤不稳定容易起小疙瘩的还是用雅漾比较好。
YANJUN WU, 中国, 2014-12-11
special offer
The following HARUHADA items - only US$ 25.4 for 2!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, only costs you US$ 25.4 !!!

Discount is calculated based on the percentage of RRP.
Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Feb 25, 2015 - Apr 13, 2015
温和保湿性价比极高的补水产品
性价比超高的一款化妆水,质地比一般化妆水浓稠一些,特别适合这个季节使用,用后皮肤不会刺激,特别温和,很水润,而且超级大一瓶,真的可以用好久,可以经常用这款做个水膜也不心疼,真的是值得推荐的一款性价比超高的化妆水
糖糖, 山东, 2014-11-17
适合泡水膜
这是一款很稠的一款水,特价的时候买了两瓶,泡完水膜之后,很像买的那种,厚厚的,水水的,敷完之后,也很舒服,很滋润!
徐 珍珍, 大连市, 2014-11-17
用起来还可以,不会很黏!
luhaiy, 中國, 2014-11-06
都好大支,几好用
Julie, 中国, 2014-10-27
Good deal
The price is very cheap for this huge bottle of toner. The toner itself is very hydrating , very gentle to skin. I realized my skin condition is more stable and hydrating and less oil after using this. Highly recommended.
KM, Canada, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).