for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720402001

HARUHADA

Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 77.30
RRP: ¥ 107.50
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
温和 干净
很温和,用后皮肤没有紧绷感,卸妆也很彻底,很干净,赞一个!
HUANG MIN HUANG, 武汉市, 2014-07-07
Better than BioDerma Sensibio (and much cheaper!)
I used to buy BioDerma Sensibio as make-up remover. This Cleansing water works even better and it is twice cheaper. I love it! Haruhada water dissolves my make-up really good, no need to rub eye area, and no dark circles afterwards. For best result, pour small amount on cotton patch, slightly press them onto your eyes and leave for a minute. It will be really easy to remove even stable make-up (such as my fav Chanel le Volume mascara).
Maria Bystrova, Moscow, 2014-06-29
泉肌 胶原弹力洁面卸妆水
我买的时候是85的,现在降价了。。。但还是比实体店便宜比较多了,我在我们这边的sasa店看了这款,要卖到120 ,看来还是网购比较便宜。以前卸妆用的是贝德玛,不喜欢用卸妆油什么的,涂了又要洗,太麻烦了,还是水比较方便。本来早上就只是涂个粉底就上班,下班其实妆也脱得差不多了。。。用一般洗面奶洗完,再用这个水搽搽,保证粉底没有残留在脸上,而且还能当个化妆水用,很适合化淡妆的懒人
陈 倩仪, 中国, 2014-05-30
Excellent cleanser
One of the best cleansing waters I have tried. Excellent quantity & quality for the price. Takes off even waterproof mascara without stinging the eyes. I use this as a first cleanser on days I have on makeup and it takes off every little bit without drying the skin or having to tug at the skin or eyelids. I have even taken off eyeliner from the waterline with this on a cotton swab and it didn't burn at all like some cleansers.
Preeti Sundaram, Bangalore, 2014-05-21
will purchase again
very good to remove make up, will get it again
yidan fan, USA, 2014-05-18
实惠好用
和贝德马的一样好用 还便宜
刘 刘, 中国, 2014-05-17
蛮好用的
蛮好用的,淡淡的牛奶味。卸妆也很干净
陈小姐, 中国上海, 2014-05-16
还不错的美白保湿卸妆水
首先很大一瓶化妆水,有点酒精味,但是卸妆很干净很轻松,并且卸完妆很神奇得,脸变白了,从来没有用过这么神奇的卸妆水!~~好开心啊~~而且sasa的是正品,用着很放心,而且还看得生产日期了~虽然快递等了很久。。但整体很满意
刘 馨蕊, 中国, 2014-04-08
卸淡妆足够了
我一直都化淡妆,用这个卸足够了。用了小半瓶下去,目前没发现什么不良反应。
Yan Li, 北京市, 2014-04-08
很好
好了N多瓶了 一直很好用 推荐
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2014-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).