for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720402001

HARUHADA

Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 108.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 135 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比超高
卸的很干净,又不紧绷。特别是超大一瓶的,怎么用都不心疼啊
cc&dd, 三明市, 2014-08-15
性价比极高
首先性价比极高,且卸妆很干净,推荐使用哦!
乔 芳芳, 中国, 2014-08-01
实惠,卸妆效果很好
很大一支,可以使用很久。没有化妆的习惯,昨天照婚纱照之后回来,使用了一次,效果很棒,平时用来皮肤深层清洁也不错。
黄 海燕, 中国, 2014-07-28
清爽 干净 性价比高
不知道第N瓶了,觉得好好用,尤其适合我这种油性肌肤,清爽不油腻。会一直支持莎莎!
CHRISTINE WU, 中国, 2014-07-24
敏感肌肤无刺激,奶香,清洁很干净。
之前一直用贝德玛,这款价格比那个便宜一半还多,但是品质丝毫不比贝德玛差,对于淡妆来说卸妆很好,超大瓶不担心浪费,淡淡的奶味,很温和不刺激,卸妆很干净。性价比极高
HK浩萱萱子, 中国大连, 2014-07-11
温和 干净
很温和,用后皮肤没有紧绷感,卸妆也很彻底,很干净,赞一个!
HUANG MIN HUANG, 武汉市, 2014-07-07
Better than BioDerma Sensibio (and much cheaper!)
I used to buy BioDerma Sensibio as make-up remover. This Cleansing water works even better and it is twice cheaper. I love it! Haruhada water dissolves my make-up really good, no need to rub eye area, and no dark circles afterwards. For best result, pour small amount on cotton patch, slightly press them onto your eyes and leave for a minute. It will be really easy to remove even stable make-up (such as my fav Chanel le Volume mascara).
Maria Bystrova, Moscow, 2014-06-29
泉肌 胶原弹力洁面卸妆水
我买的时候是85的,现在降价了。。。但还是比实体店便宜比较多了,我在我们这边的sasa店看了这款,要卖到120 ,看来还是网购比较便宜。以前卸妆用的是贝德玛,不喜欢用卸妆油什么的,涂了又要洗,太麻烦了,还是水比较方便。本来早上就只是涂个粉底就上班,下班其实妆也脱得差不多了。。。用一般洗面奶洗完,再用这个水搽搽,保证粉底没有残留在脸上,而且还能当个化妆水用,很适合化淡妆的懒人
陈 倩仪, 中国, 2014-05-30
Excellent cleanser
One of the best cleansing waters I have tried. Excellent quantity & quality for the price. Takes off even waterproof mascara without stinging the eyes. I use this as a first cleanser on days I have on makeup and it takes off every little bit without drying the skin or having to tug at the skin or eyelids. I have even taken off eyeliner from the waterline with this on a cotton swab and it didn't burn at all like some cleansers.
Preeti Sundaram, Bangalore, 2014-05-21
will purchase again
very good to remove make up, will get it again
yidan fan, USA, 2014-05-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).