for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUA AND COLLAGEN<br>Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720402001

HARUHADA

AQUA AND COLLAGEN
Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 72.00
RRP: ¥ 108.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 152 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿 卸妆干净
比较保湿的一款卸妆水,我是混合性皮肤,平时用隔离,BB爽,粉饼和防水眼线液,用这款卸妆也比较干净,大冬天用也不会觉得干燥,刺激性较小,不小心弄到眼睛里,也不会觉得很刺激。性价比较高的一款产品。
cj, 中国, 2014-11-28
Отличный продукт
Покупаю уже третью бутылку. Очень хорошая мицеллярка. Макияж снимает на "отлично", объем бутылки радует. Наличие коллагена сильно не заметила, но от этого продукт хуже не стал.
Irina Vaneva, Birobidzhan, 2014-11-28
泉肌卸妆水
买两瓶折上折,很大两只,还没有使用,起码这一年我不用再买卸妆水了。
颖, 南宁市, 2014-11-27
Very nice cleanser
It cleans your skin very well. I'm not sure about its anti-aging effect, but it's really good. I bought one more bottle and will buy it in future again.
Irina Vaneva, Birobidzhan, 2014-10-24
超出预期
贝德玛缺货时候顺手买的,超出预期很多,温和清洁,不错
YU SUN, BEIJING, 2014-10-07
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items - HKD176 or USD22.9 or RMB140or AUD24!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
还没用
还没开始用,希望能和贝德玛的粉水媲美。
CHANG ZHOU, Auckland, 2014-10-06
性价比高的产品
很柔和,适合我的敏感肌肤,而且价格优惠,一次买了2瓶
LUCY LIU, 沈阳, 2014-09-30
Not too bad
I had been used this cleasing water for a while and I am very comfortable with the result. It's not too dry afterward
ANNIE LI, New York, 2014-09-29
卸妆很方便,用化妆棉沾湿了轻轻擦拭就可以,连难卸的眼部都可以轻松卸除,就是有酒精味,卸完脸上滑滑的,应该是有润肤的成分
rosecoo, 无锡市, 2014-09-26
有酒精味,卸妆相当方便,卸完以后皮肤滑滑的,应该是卸妆水里的某种成份的关系,总体说来性价比挺高的……
顾 艳, 无锡市, 2014-09-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).