for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
<br>Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water
Item No. : 104720402001

HARUHADA


Collagen Moisture Cleansing Water

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 108.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 141 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
会回购,但是sasa的价格老是飘忽不定,我买的77,搞活动最低65,现在85这都是什么价格啊~ 还不错,油性皮肤用卸妆油长闭口然后爆痘痘很厉害,现在只能用这个卸妆水了很便宜
killer, 中国, 2014-08-24
有酒精的味道,虽然说可以卸眼妆,但还是避免接触眼睛吧~
张 千一, 中国, 2014-08-22
赞!
虽然比贝德玛差一些,但是价格也是摆在这里的!平时只擦BB霜隔离霜的足够用了!因为擦眼睛周围经常粗心弄到眼睛里,所以有发现,贝德玛弄眼睛里基本没什么感觉,但是这个会有刺痛感!
陈 娟, 中国, 2014-08-22
物超所值
很大一支,可以用很久;早上和晚上洗面之后沾湿化妆棉擦擦就好,不油腻,用完之后会再次购买,很好
黄 海燕, 中国, 2014-08-19
非常好用
我是干皮。平时不化妆,最多就是擦一层隔离。用这款水和化妆棉在脸上擦拭后,能清楚的看到黑黑的东西被清理下来,用后感觉很干净、不刺激不紧绷,容量大,价格也超级实惠,所以非常推荐使用。
吴, 宁波市, 2014-08-17
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items - HKD176 or USD22.9 or RMB140or AUD24!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 10, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
效果好,便宜。great!
大瓶用起来不心疼哈,卸日常妆效果不错。
Alia, Wollongong, 2014-08-15
性价比超高
卸的很干净,又不紧绷。特别是超大一瓶的,怎么用都不心疼啊
cc&dd, 三明市, 2014-08-15
性价比极高
首先性价比极高,且卸妆很干净,推荐使用哦!
乔 芳芳, 中国, 2014-08-01
实惠,卸妆效果很好
很大一支,可以使用很久。没有化妆的习惯,昨天照婚纱照之后回来,使用了一次,效果很棒,平时用来皮肤深层清洁也不错。
黄 海燕, 中国, 2014-07-28
清爽 干净 性价比高
不知道第N瓶了,觉得好好用,尤其适合我这种油性肌肤,清爽不油腻。会一直支持莎莎!
CHRISTINE WU, 中国, 2014-07-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).