for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion
Item No. : 104720302001

HARUHADA

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Skin Lotion

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 90.00
RRP: ¥ 110.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 214 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
便宜量大,泡纸膜不错
便宜量大,泡纸膜不错,比较浓稠
蓝 青, 中国, 2015-03-18
很大很大一支呀, 很易吸收, 沒有很重香料, GOOD!!
JENNIFER, 香港, 2015-03-12
痘痘肌肤也可使用
很喜欢这种淡淡的味道的,刚拿上放在手心,以为是那种黏黏的液体,主要害怕用了起痘痘,涂抹在脸上后,保湿还可以,没有涨痘痘,本人T区油,脸干的混合,有比较爱起痘痘。给大家一个参考,还是很不错的。
何 婷婷, 乌鲁木齐, 2015-03-03
质地比较稠,涂抹后皮肤很水润
甜, 中国, 2015-02-08
GENTLE TONER ...................
I thought this was a moisturiser when I bought it but I use it as a toner (as per the instructions on the bottle). It works really well for me, is gentle and leaves my skin beautifully hydrated prior to applying my layering products. I use it day and night after cleansing my skin.
Carol, Melbourne, Australia, 2015-02-02
special offer
The following HARUHADA items - only US$ 25.4 for 2!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, only costs you US$ 25.4 !!!

Discount is calculated based on the percentage of RRP.
Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Feb 25, 2015 - Apr 13, 2015
very moisturizing
It gets really dry here in New York during the winter, especially when heat is on 24/7. This product hydrates and cleans my skin so nicely, I use it after washing my face, before applying lotion and other moisturizing products on.
Candy , New York, 2015-01-21
很湿润肌肤哦,用后皮肤不会干干的
很湿润肌肤哦,用后皮肤不会干干的,本来以为就是普通的水,但是有惊喜哦,水是粘粘的,用化妆棉擦到脸上滑滑的,吸收也很快,用后脸上还是比较湿润的,很不错呢。
Jun, 北京, 2015-01-05
性价比超高
性价比超高的一款化妆水,质地比一般化妆水浓稠一些,特别适合这个季节使用,用后皮肤不会刺激,特别温和,很水润,而且超级大一瓶,真的可以用好久,可以经常用这款做个水膜也不心疼,真的是值得推荐的一款性价比超高的化妆水
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
光滑湿润
皮肤用完光滑亮泽。非常水润,舒润感大大提升!感觉很舒服哦 。无刺激这一点也很让满意。个人还是蛮喜欢的。每天都在用。价格还算公道~~超大一瓶 比较值。而且买的时候正好特价。会继续支持哦
爱萨尼, 中国, 2014-12-03
good product
does not dry out face. great buy. large size
mara alageson, toronto, Canada, 2014-11-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).