for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Active-Moisture Membraneous(550g)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104694904001

BONANZA

Active-Moisture Membraneous(550g)

Size: 550 g

now: ¥ 335.00
RRP: ¥ 409.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
效果真的很棒
质地比较稠,每次都是擦完爽肤水后再厚厚地敷上一层面膜,之后去看电视打扫卫生都不用担心会滑下来,用完感觉皮肤立刻变得很水很软,效果可以持续两天左右。从性价比上来讲还是超级推荐的,值得回购!
XIUYU GENG, 加拿大, 2014-04-28
NICE
都幾保濕,幾好用,我會用之前拎到雪下先用,咁可以收埋毛孔!係我覺得一樣唔好係佢個罌有D膠味!
SUN SIN, 香港, 2013-08-03
用了就知道
这是我用过的保湿面膜中最好用的,一次就见效,只是要涂很厚才可以,虽然很大一罐天天用也就一个多星期就没了
徐 徐, 大连市, 2013-07-04
已经第二罐了没有副作用可以天天使用,每次用完都白白的,很水嫩,冻膜首选
JULIE ZHU, perth, 2013-04-05
保溼且淨白..
Marlene HSU, 香港, 2013-03-13
过敏了、
我用这个竟然过敏了,好忧伤啊,脸上发出了小点点,可能真的不适合我这种超级敏感的肌肤吧。。
SHI XIAN YAO, 湖州市, 2013-03-07
这个很保湿,而且用后很干净
这个保湿冷敷剂真的很好用,敷完肤色提亮了,而且很保湿,用完后也很干净,值得推介。我已经用第二瓶了。
Gloria Cai, 中國, 2012-12-01
敏感肌也能用的沙龙级保湿品
冻膜拿来厚敷真的是美容院级别的好用护肤品!连敏感肌都没有问题,尤其是夏天,镇静和保湿效果非常赞,用后上妆和保养的效果都非常满意!会一直买哦~
Michelle, 澳洲, 2012-11-27
保湿很好
秋天皮肤很干燥,连续敷了3个晚上,觉得保湿效果不错,敷完脸色提亮了,但第二天维持原样。总的来说,保湿效果好,值得购买
Gloria Cai, 中國, 2012-11-06
不错
保湿效果对我来说还可以 550g的价位还合适 250g就显得太贵鸟。。。
丁 静, 中国, 2011-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).