for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Sexy Eyelash Lengthening Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 104691503001

Shills

Sexy Eyelash Lengthening Essence

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 63.70
RRP: ¥ 75.40
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Lash essence
I have used this for a few weeks and I quite like this lash essence, I'm not sure if my lashes are longer, but it does help my mascara apply better and last longer. I also like the brush applicator and the tube is quite big, so it's great value for money!
Dina, Sydney, 2013-05-14
感觉可以
不常用,但觉得用了后好舒服。期待效果
Aileen Tang, Australia, 2013-04-20
好用!
保养睫毛应该算不上,一天涂抹两次,睫毛还是有断的。但是上妆效果不错,增添几分!
伟伟, 中国 乌鲁木齐, 2013-03-15
要坚持用
早晚都坚持用呢,很好用。尤其妆前用,再去上睫毛膏,有拉长的作用。
伟伟, 中国新疆乌鲁木齐, 2013-03-08
还好
是透明的液体,不过很少,抹上第二天自己感觉眼睫毛立体了,可能是心理作用, 可以买来试试。
ming, australia, 2013-03-04
很不错的睫毛保养品
减少了掉睫毛的次数,用完之后睫毛颜色亮了很多。
陈, 深圳市, 2013-02-25
testing
testing
HAYLEY CHEUNG, 鞍山市, 2013-01-16
some what works
after using this product for awhile my boyfriend even notice my lashes seem to be fuller. As for longer i am not sure yet, but my lashes do seem healthier. :)
Mina, San Francisco, 2012-11-02
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).