sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Aqua Moisture Mask
Item No. : 104679403001

Simply

Aqua Moisture Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 7.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
蛮补水的哦,面膜纸也很贴服,精华水份很足,很不错的一款面膜
朱 晓婷, 中国, 2015-04-13
补水保湿效果很赞
面膜真的超赞 ,趁搞活动的时候入手的,水水的 ,补水保湿超好
Emma, 中国, 2015-02-26
很好用
超级好用的,北方超级干燥的天气,晚上用这个超级补水,也不油腻,很值得推荐给大家
陈 琛, 苏州市, 2015-02-25
一般
保濕效果不是太明顯
KK, 加拿大, 2015-02-16
补水效果很不错
这款的补水效果比较显著 而且贴起来也无任何不适感 比较温和的补水 很是推荐
宋 彦明, 中国, 2015-02-07
水水的
极力推介这款面膜,保湿力度强,用完后水嫩水嫩的,自从用过这款面膜后就一直对它念念不忘,看到有货了又赶紧的囤。给同事试用下,都追着我问什么时候有货,也要买。
梁 翠菊, 佛山市, 2014-10-05
很舒服
面膜水水的,搞活动买的比较划算~
王 腾, 中国, 2014-07-18
我本人之前也试用过好几种品牌的面膜,都觉得效果不如广告所说,后来朋友给予一片试用之后,就深深的爱上了这款面膜,真的很补水,用一次就能马上有效果感受得到。。。。推荐!
庞 小姐, 中国, 2014-05-30
用过的补水面膜中最好的
功能单一专攻补水。从来没有其他面膜敷完效果这么明显,满脸水当当的。果然是白菜价好物
MIA , Inverloch, 2014-04-28
喜欢他们家的面膜
觉得他们家的面膜都很不错,之前一直有买他们的,会继续
Yirui Gao, burwood east, 2014-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).