sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 57.00
RRP: US$ 95.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 766 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
祛皱,去细纹
效果很好,用过的眼霜中,效果最好的
张 群红, 110100.110105, 2015-03-23
不错
早知道就早点买它了
悦, 中國, 2015-03-15
据说很好用,还没用过
李 琳, 中国, 2015-03-06
老用户了
老用户,不多说,效果大家都知道
jingcheng wang, 六安市, 2015-02-13
无功无过
用完了一瓶才来评价的,没有传说中的那么好,效果上无功无过吧
青番茄, 重庆市, 2015-02-12
永远的sasa
从来不知道对一个化妆品网站也是如此的钟爱,爱sasa,不是华丽丽的网站,感受却是那样的脱俗与恬静
笑, 中国, 2014-12-30
滋润保湿一级棒
这款眼霜我用了3年一直未换过,不仅因为它保湿效果好,成分也非常安全,让我敏感的肌肤不会过敏。还会一直选择用下去
李 雪皎, 石家庄市, 2014-12-13
买几次了 绝对是明星产品 好用
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-12-13
即时修护眼部精华霜
这个紧制的效果特好,一直在用.
苏 日雅, 中国, 2014-12-09
东西确实不错的
基本上是回购清单上每年都会有的东西,希望有别的JM可以推荐其他好用眼霜。一直用同一款眼霜感觉也会有点腻
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).