for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 332.10
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 704 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿抗皱
用过很多品牌的眼霜,还是回过头来买这款,它让我很安心,推荐
YANG, 中国, 2014-07-03
会用下去
以前用眼霜,总长脂肪粒,后来朋友送了一个试用装,不得不赞,滋润,也不会长脂肪粒。用完以后,立刻上sasa买了正装,一瓶也可以用很久,以后会继续买。
YING, 中国, 2014-07-02
滋润 好用
用后眼睛特别舒服
lihua chen, 中国, 2014-06-29
买给妈妈用 自己也尝试过几次 真的是很棒的修复眼霜 润润的 特别保湿
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
因为用了即时修复脸部补水的,觉得效果很好,所以冲着口碑用了眼部即时修复,说实在的,我没啥感觉,也许眼部问题不重,所以感觉不出来,也许是因为眼部不如脸上有感觉。
lisa, 成都市, 2014-06-27
一直在用的眼霜
之前用过很多种眼霜,话说第一次用ANR眼霜的时候效果真是明显,于是一直连续着用了好多瓶。但是现在用着怎么越来越没有效果了呢?不过感觉上比别的款眼霜滋润效果还是好一点吧。在没其它选择之前还是先用着吧。
JING XING, 四平市, 2014-06-23
很一般
完全不懂怎么那么多好评~ 早晚都用已经一个礼拜了我的黑眼圈和细纹没有得到任何改善,有些崩溃~ 不过鉴于它好评实在太多了,以后还会继续购买。。。
Jane , Auckland , 2014-06-19
全效的眼部保护
从20岁就开始使用眼霜,虽不能说眼部保养的有多么好,但可以确定如果不保养一定会更差。使用了这么多眼霜,这款是比较推荐的,尤其对于干性肤质,厚实的质地感觉给眼睛敷了一层保护膜。虽然质地并不轻薄,但却是非常容易吸收,不会油腻。
CONY , 中國, 2014-06-18
真的是好用啊
混合油痘痘皮,救了我的痘痘和毛孔,毛孔细是觉得挺奇特的,痘痘嘛我还配了洗脸刷在用,所以也不知道具体是谁的作用比较大。这款对于油水平衡效果出奇的好,干油都好用,然后就是有一定促进肌肤代谢功能,极度敏感皮最好先试用。另,如果你皮肤状态好,没有暗沉,出油等等。。有可能没什么明显效果。
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-06-12
从包装上看应该是正品。刚开始用,还没有看到效果。
CONGHUI ZHANG, 石家庄市, 2014-06-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).