for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex
Item No. : 104679103001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Advanced Night Repair Eye Synchronized Complex

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 378.00
RRP: ¥ 540.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 737 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错
25岁之前用这个的时候还会起脂肪粒 25岁就不会了 T。T 东西还不错 趁着价格却便宜的时候买的 唯一不足的是生产日期不够新鲜 2013年9月的 有点久了
QIONG SUN, 杭州市, 2014-10-10
感觉还不错
用后感觉还不错很滋润的感觉,希望有效果
张 羽, 中国, 2014-10-09
还没什么效果
用了一阵,没什么明显变化,主要想去眼袋,不过貌似效果不是十分显著。
Alice, 中国, 2014-10-07
刚用两天还可以
打开盖子还有一层内盖很难打开,不方便,功效待定
meng liu, China, 2014-10-06
这次在莎莎网买的这款眼霜,在包装和质地上跟以前在专柜买的没有明显差别,味道闻起来也比较接近,但是涂在脸上有过敏现象而且留在皮肤上的味道也和以前专柜买的不一样,我是莎莎上买过不少东西,真心希望这次买的眼霜不是假的
Tina, 大连市, 2014-10-05
有效
我用这个后加一个牛油果 确实个方面都可以改善 会回购
金 鑫, 610800.610822, 2014-09-30
购买
还行
zhyu, 中国, 2014-09-26
挺好用
用过真心觉得不错,二十五以后必须用
许 霞, 429000.429004, 2014-09-24
不会回购
个人最烦擦了以后搓泥的眼霜了 这款就是 保湿效果还可以 没长脂肪粒 其它效果暂时没看见 性价比不高 不会回购
meijie yu, China, 2014-09-23
最牛的眼霜!
毋庸置疑,这是最牛的一款眼霜,只要用过的都知道它的好,无脂肪粒,吸收好,对细纹等非常有效,且很耐用,值得拥有的单品!一直支持并信赖莎莎!
麦琪, 青岛市, 2014-09-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).