for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAIR CARE<br>Cherry Blossom Shampoo
Item No. : 104677603002

Color Combos

HAIR CARE
Cherry Blossom Shampoo

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 60.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
愛死!
味道非常的芬芳, 一邊洗一邊享受著香味, 整個人的心情都好起來, 非常去油, 頭髮洗完非常乾净, 不會有什麽殘留感, 一年四季都用, 沒有問題!
楊 嘉穎, Sunnybank Hills, 2014-07-13
很好用
起泡很快,味道也很好闻,颜色很好看,价格也很不错。
路过, 北京, 2014-06-03
樱花洗发水
泡沫很多很细腻,味道也还不错,很大一罐又超级划算,值得购买
YING XU, 中国, 2014-04-04
便宜好用,男朋友说喜欢
靳 靳珂, 成都市, 2014-03-29
好用
打开看到包装就爱不释手 ,是我喜欢的样子,好大一瓶,用着也不浪费,起泡超级快,味道也好闻
FAY WONG, 成都市, 2014-03-27
so good!
超喜欢的洗发水,会一直购买,洗完很蓬松,头皮也很清爽。
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-11-27
樱花洗发露
很大一瓶,物美价廉。很喜欢这个味道,而且用后头发很顺滑。
苗 强, 东莞市, 2013-11-21
好用又便宜洗发水
这个洗发水有淡淡的清香味,只需一点点就有丰富的泡沫,仿佛置身于樱桃园里,关键是洗过以后头发非常的顺滑非常的丰盈,完全摆脱了洗过护发素的假滑,是真正切切的头发的顺滑搭配她家的护发素发膜使用效果真是很没的说,推荐给我身边的朋友用了都说好用,关键是价位比开架的洗发水还便宜,真的是很好的东东的,这是我用过最好的洗发水了。
Zzzz, 成都市, 2013-06-30
很实用
一大罐很好用,便宜又实惠吧
ii樂, 上海市, 2013-03-30
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).