for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion (Sensitive)
Item No. : 104673604007

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion (Sensitive)

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 159.40
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
保湿
用于基础护理,我觉得还是不错的。
zoey zhang, 长沙市, 2014-06-28
a bit dry for no-oil skin types.
ninaliu, Northbridge, 2014-06-17
用着很不错 下次还会购买的
王 婷婷, 中国, 2014-06-16
敏感肌肤非常适用
对于我这样的敏感性肌肤来说,这款乳液非常适合,保湿、滋润、吸收效果好,尤其在干燥的春季 在此要极力推介一下啦~
denny, 中国, 2014-05-18
很好用,第二次购买
HUIMIN WANG, 成都市, 2014-05-05
温和
用着比较温和,首次尝试还不错,吸收比较快,可是怎么感觉不那么保湿呢?继续使用观察
MEI WANG, 中国, 2014-04-26
还不错哦
之前用的滋润的,这次换这个,还蛮滋润的,但感觉有一点点油。总之还不错吧,适合春秋干燥的天气。。。
SOSO XU, 中国, 2014-04-21
敏感肌肤也适用
本人是敏感肌肤,用过一段时间才来评价的,这款乳液用过完全没有过敏,几乎没有什么香味,挺适合我的,挺大一瓶的,而且莎莎的价格挺合适,估计还会继续购买此款的,就是送货到收货的时间挺长的,我的最后一单大约用了差不多一个月呢。
武 际胜, 中国, 2014-04-15
适合干性皮肤
很温和 但是春夏用对于我这个混油皮肤来说有点油了 大概秋天用会好一点 不过好大一瓶 很实惠
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-04-01
清爽不油腻
清爽不油腻,成分温和,补水基本满足要求。适合春夏。
胡 琴, 衡阳, 2014-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).