for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC LINE<br>Balancing Emulsion (Sensitive)
Item No. : 104673604007

LANEIGE

BASIC LINE
Balancing Emulsion (Sensitive)

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 160.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
兰芝
滋润保湿还行,无过敏反应。
杨 凌, 上海, 2014-09-10
清爽 好吸收
此款乳液清爽不油腻,使用起来非常好吸收,特别适合换季时造成的敏感问题。
丹妮, 中国, 2014-09-04
夏天点点油
混合皮,夏天用有点油啊!!!不过兰芝东西还是不错的,下次还是买水库系列~~~
Yang, 中国, 2014-08-20
吸收快不油腻。夏天用很清爽。
y yang, PALMERSTON NORTH, 2014-07-30
好用到没朋友
敏感肌肤妹纸伤不起,各种乳乳、水水、都说自己家的宝贝没香料没酒精没这个没内个,可是花了银子败回来用完脸脸就抗议到不想出门!那天也只是偶然看到兰芝在搞活动,问了一下做代沟的朋友从香港运过来要小200块,一想SASA才159划算呀就买了。回来怕过敏没敢早晨用,晚上先试了一下,果然没香料已丢丢的香味都没有必须赞!抹上滑滑的拍一会吸收以后一点也不油夏天用刚刚好,也不刺激不疼痛。正考虑败同系列的一套!
宋 明洁, 中国, 2014-07-15
价格不贵东西又好
我在莎莎网上看到什么打折就买什么皮肤从不过敏,但是用了倩碧的黄油涂上去额头和鼻梁两边就发红,不信邪又涂了第二次还是整天红红的,无奈换了一起买的兰蔻第二天早上起来就不红了,看来还是兰蔻的东东适合我
汪 盛, 常熟市, 2014-07-13
保湿
用于基础护理,我觉得还是不错的。
zoey zhang, 长沙市, 2014-06-28
a bit dry for no-oil skin types.
ninaliu, Northbridge, 2014-06-17
用着很不错 下次还会购买的
王 婷婷, 中国, 2014-06-16
敏感肌肤非常适用
对于我这样的敏感性肌肤来说,这款乳液非常适合,保湿、滋润、吸收效果好,尤其在干燥的春季 在此要极力推介一下啦~
denny, 中国, 2014-05-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).