for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BB CREAM<br>Detox Healing Blemish Base SPF 25 PA++
Item No. : 104672003001

Dr. Jart+

BB CREAM
Detox Healing Blemish Base SPF 25 PA++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 243.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
最喜欢的BB
目前最喜欢的BB 回购两只了,,,唯一缺点是莎莎这个BB日期不太新,,,,但是正品无疑,,这个BB细腻服帖,遮瑕度和水润度都好,,颜色不会太白,非常喜欢
Freya, 中国, 2014-11-13
不错
购买很久了,一直没来得及评价,很不错,肤质好的人,可以直接bb霜全部搞定,活动时候,更加划算。
张 娋菲, 苏州市, 2014-08-29
一直在用,我觉得很好,美白遮暇强。
杨 鸯鸯, 温州, 2014-08-20
美白效果一流
产品的遮瑕度还可以,也有美白的效果,但对于混合性皮肤来说,确实有些滋润,时间长了会有些油;用的时间还不是很长,没能看出抗皱的效果,其他还不错,值得使用。
平真, 中国, 2014-06-18
细腻,服帖遮瑕效果好
第一次在沙沙买东西,付款到东西到手用了十几天,东东品质还不错。这款比金色的那款要白很多,服帖细腻,混合性皮肤用了大半天不起油。
mm, 中国, 2014-04-29
第一次在沙沙买东西,付款到东西到手用了十几天,东东品质还不错。这款比金色的那款要白很多,服帖细腻,混合性皮肤用了大半天不起油。
肖 小敏, 中国, 2014-04-29
遮瑕美白
产品的遮瑕度还可以,也有美白的效果,但对于混合性皮肤来说,确实有些滋润,时间长了会有些油;用的时间还不是很长,没能看出抗皱的效果,其他还不错,值得使用。
Silvia, 北京市, 2014-03-30
color not suitable for darker skin.
GLEN CHAU, USA, 2013-11-30
skin looks smooth but seems yellowish
the product has medium coverage, moisture skin and makes skin look silk smooth,except my face looked yellowish which i dont like. i prefer the bb cream can brighten ski. it could be suitable for girls with tanned skin.
Sophia, AUCKLAND, 2013-10-14
不错,喜欢
这款不错,喜欢,不会干,涂上肤色自然,不会很白。
黄 丽华, 上海市, 2013-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).