for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MARJORAM AND LAVENDER<br>Brightening Eye Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104668002001

NARUKO

MARJORAM AND LAVENDER
Brightening Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 90.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
没有什么效果
看着便宜买的,本人没用过眼霜,这个觉得没有什么效果。。。
何 佩仪, 佛山市, 2013-11-28
清爽的眼霜
这是一款清爽滋润的眼霜,去黑眼圈的效果是有一点,但是不会太明显,还是需要靠改变生活习惯才行,不能光依赖眼霜。Naruko的产品都是无香料和防腐剂的,我个人非常喜欢。至于有的人过敏,那很可能是个人的皮肤对里面的成分过敏。不要以为天然的就不会引起过敏,很多人的体质就是特殊,连大豆花生都有人吃不了,其他植物成分也是一样的。如果发现过敏,一定要停止使用,别人用了没事的你有可能过敏,所以为什么很多保养品都支持皮肤测试再使用。过敏发生的时候一定要停止使用任何产品,这是常识,除非是皮肤科医生开的外用药才可以用。用la mer可以治疗过敏???神奇到可以替代医生和药物,包治百病就是了。真是笑话,你不是来这里变相推销的吧?
LU QIN, Wellington, 2013-01-25
feels nice
the package is a little bit different from the picture. it doesnt have any smell and feels smooth and thick. quiet good
emily, netherlands, 2012-12-14
非常刺激眼部
我的眼周皮膚本來就很敏感,可是從來沒有一個產品導致眼周长又癢又痛又乾的塊狀。一開始以為是季節性敏感,後來發現每次用這個茉蘭眼霜就會長。要塗三天的紅黴素眼膏在眼皮上才會慢慢消退,之後的乾皮塊乾到要用la mer cream才能解決,真的太誇張了。皮膚原本就敏感的姐妹使用美白產品一定要小心!
honey bunches, 美國, 2012-05-16
真的很有效果哦!我用了一周黑眼圈就淡了很多!
Shijun Huang, Noarlunga Centre, 2012-04-14
love
it brightens my dark circle under eyes well. love it much.
Somsamorn Srisangwan, Bangsue, 2011-10-07
Good for moisturising
A part of my skin under my eye was dry and this solved that with its nice moisturising effects. It hasn't brightened my under eye circles significantly, but it has helped prevent it from getting worse during when I slept late for many consecutive nights. It's my first eye cream so overall I'm impressed. I also adored the packaging and smell.
L, Brisbane, 2011-10-07
不错
我买的时候也就试一下,如果不好的好就给我老公用, 没想到才2天我的黑眼圈就不见了。眼袋也小了,但是细纹没什么变化哦。可能是我用的时间不长。就它的价格和功效,这款相当不错了。
Sandra, Perth, 2011-05-16
还不错
产品还不错 不会有脂肪粒 可能手法不对 有一点点效果
duo Duo, 中国, 2011-03-25
细纹杀手!!!
刚开始的时候,也是抱着试试的态度,因为之前都已经尝试过,各大专柜的明星眼霜。但是效果也只能用一般般来形容。用了这个之后,我可以说花平价的钱,也可以用出明星品牌的效果,这款眼霜的质地非常的柔和,用了一星期我觉得我的小细纹,有了明显的改善!!!
qiong dong, brooklyn, 2011-02-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).