for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Recovery Eye Gel - Cream
Item No. : 104650101001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Recovery Eye Gel - Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 325.00
RRP: ¥ 405.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
一直在用
不错
周 蔚砾, 成都, 2014-09-12
不错
买过好几次 洗的干净 泡沫绵密 价钱好 只是干皮只能夏天用用
饭 饭, Auckland, 2014-08-09
很喜欢
之前用过试用装,很喜欢,涂上后不油腻,眼睛很滋润,活动时又来买,很划算。
JENNIFER, 新西蘭, 2014-07-24
好用
不会长脂肪粒 保持效果挺好 其他效果还需要更长时间观察
DAJUAN CAO, Sydney, 2014-07-07
神奇不得了!
我个人肤质比较干,这个用完真的很好,眼睛嘴角额头都用了,很润真的有效果而且明显,现在偏爱这个牌子!
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-07-07
Great
Got this for my mom and she loves it. The cream is not sticky and easy to apply. The only downside is the high price. Wish there would be more promotion/ discount for this item.
WINGKI WONG, 美國, 2014-04-06
适合眼部护理
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
滋润不油腻
葆丽美的眼霜确实名副其实的好。 吸收快,不油腻,确实有效果
SANE DAI, 上海, 2014-02-13
吸收得很快,保湿效果也不错
吸收得很快,补水效果刚开始几天时还不太明显,用了快三周的时候,效果就开始明显了,可减淡干纹、细纹(天气干燥时,在细纹处要稍微多涂一点)
叶 丽, 广州, 2013-12-12
适合我的油性皮肤
配合眼部精华使用不错,不长油脂粒,适合我
WEN ZHEN CHEN, 海口市, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).