for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Recovery Eye Essence
Item No. : 104649901001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Recovery Eye Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 405.00
RRP: ¥ 504.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
喜欢
第三次买了,也是一直都在用这款眼霜,感觉不错,很喜欢。
唐卡, 南昌市, 2014-07-31
保湿不错
用过他家的 试用装,忍不住买眼霜,接着买了其他产品,现在追加这个!趁特价活动的时候屯!
黄 钡, 北京, 2014-07-04
水润
吸收真的不错。。擦上后都能感觉产品瞬间深度吸收。。。配合眼霜一起用感觉不错。。眼睛很轻松的感觉。。别的暂时还没看出来。。
ZI RUI PENG, 中国, 2014-06-26
一直在用的一款精华,推荐。
royceone, 中國, 2014-06-24
一定屯货
因为用了试用装买了眼霜,现在有活动所以买了精华素!哈哈,因为很好用!有活动的时候忍不住啊
黄 钡, 北京, 2014-06-22
太赞了
大爱,用了就知道了,必须好,眼袋特别有用
SAMANTHA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-06-21
黑眼圈,細紋,水潤
用了它我眼部冇左好多細紋,連眼袋同黑眼圈都冇以前咁一犀利,所以我一定會回購,仲有呀!佢嘅水潤功能很好又5痴立立,所以早晚,化粧前都會用佢來當eye Mask嚟當眼膜嚟用,隻眼即刻好容易上眼!
盧 素素, 香港, 2014-06-10
护理眼部,减少皱纹
张 传庆, 赤峰市宁城县, 2014-04-02
很滋润
很滋润的一款眼部精华,同事推荐的,效果不错
CAICONG SHEN, 成都市, 2014-02-25
熟龄肌肤,觉得不够润,没有减少细纹效果
看到这么多好评才买的,效果比较失望,可能不适合我
Cindy, Sydney, 2013-12-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).