for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack) 230g
online exclusive
Item No. : 104644509001

Fine

Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack) 230g

Size: 231 g

now: ¥ 299.00
RRP: ¥ 339.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 543 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Delivered according to timeframe
Well packed, delivered on time. Tracking info updated promptly. Customer service on the average but satisfactory. Smooth transaction on the whole.
johnson ho, SEREMBAN, 2014-12-22
有待观察
第一次购买, 效果还有待观察,一般加在牛奶里,睡前来一杯,还不错, 刚好在半价的时候买的,希望能经常有这个活动,不然价格有点小贵:)
YUAN CHEN, Melbourne, 2014-12-20
不错
我之前吃的其他牌子,接触sasa后,看评论买了这个,一罐还没吃完,效果还是有,主要味道接受,不腥。
罗 海燕, China, 2014-12-14
好象有效
吃了差不多l个月了,毛孔好象细点,不知道是这个效果还是skii的功劳
binghua lu, 中国, 2014-12-12
没什么美容效果,致胖
冲不开啊,用什么温度的水都冲不开,感觉坨坨的,吃了一段时间长胖了,美容效果不知道为什么我看不到,可能因人而异吧。
WEN DI ZHANG, 里昂, 2014-12-04
special offer
Japanese Fine Hyaluron & Collage Can or Refill NOW BUY 2 Get 1 FREE! Enjoy beauty skin with Sa Sa Dot Com!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Fine items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jan 16, 2015 - Jan 31, 2015
使用心得
这款产品真的很好,价格也很美丽,299,买2赠1,味道也不是很腥,会再次购买的
chekseks, 中国, 2014-11-30
fine
fine
Phuong Nguyen, Australia, 2014-10-24
很好用
占 桂芝, 中国, 2014-10-14
不错,买了好多次了
Lili, 成都市, 2014-10-14
不错哦
吃了感觉不错啊,皮肤变紧致了,还准备再买。
melody zhang, 中国, 2014-09-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).