for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack) 230g
online exclusive
Item No. : 104644509001

Fine Japan

Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill Pack) 230g

Size: 231 g

now: ¥ 293.60
RRP: ¥ 339.90
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 533 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常好
发货到加拿大,本来以为要等好久,结果很快收到了~~用了一个多星期,开始长了些痘痘,不过慢慢就下去了。味道很好,喜欢!就是会犯困,觉得口渴,不过,觉得皮肤好像是有些小小的变化,继续使用!!
Yang Ding, 加拿大, 2014-08-01
Taste Good
Compare with other brands, this one tastes much better. Good to drink with coffee or tea. I have taken for a month but my skin looks the same.
ewc123, Australia, 2014-07-30
味道不错
大概连续吃了三年,习惯放在奶里一起喝,更加提味,这种东西本来就不是喝了一天两天能看出效果,坚持很重要吧,现在的皮肤还是很滑很紧实的
MENG DING, 中国, 2014-07-16
挺好的
今年一直在喝,挺好的,
高 丽, 东莞市, 2014-07-06
味道不错
胶原蛋白的味道不错,我用冷水冲泡,很快就能溶解,比较细腻,非常满意。
JUN XU, 中国, 2014-05-26
special offer
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill) (231 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Fine Hyaluron & Collagen (Refill) (231 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 30, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
口味很好,祝睡眠,效果不错
正在慢慢慢慢的使用中,买二送一很是优惠,目前觉得睡眠变得比较好,皮肤变好ing~
WEN DI ZHANG, 安庆市, 2014-05-11
whitening
it really does whiten the skin!! My skin does feel a lot softer and more supple. Although I'm not a fan of the milk flavor and the smell is very strong, it is still tolerable. Will buy again!
Steph L, Canada, 2014-05-05
Love it!
This is my second time buying from SaSa, love it with my milk tea! After eating it for 10 days, my skin feel very soft and smooth! Will continue using it to have good skin.
WING , NORTH LAS VEGAS, 2014-05-05
还行
正在用,早上空腹冲水喝的,味道还行,效果有待观察。
JING WU, 中国, 2014-04-23
优之源透明质酸及胶原蛋白 补充装
我用这个产品已有一年,脸上皮肤比以前细滑很多,而且有光泽,特别是眼角的细纹减轻了,对于41岁的我很有帮助,很多人都说我象30岁左右,我会继续用,还有这个淡淡的奶香味很好饮用。
Yong Mak, USA, 2014-04-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).