for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®F-CUP EASY (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104619002001

BSC

BSC.PRO®F-CUP EASY (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 379.00
RRP: ¥ 475.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 289 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有点感觉
吃了这个丰波丸后,胸部是有一点点轻微的肿涨感,而且弹性比之前好很多呢。
Emily, 广州, 2014-07-30
挺喜欢这个
把手上的三盒丰波丸都吃完了,反应是良好的,虽然没感觉到有变大了,但却明显的感到弹性增强了,而且皮肤也变得有点更嫩白细致,对这个产品也很有信心,靓星馆的产品确实是还不错的。
小茹, 贵阳, 2014-07-25
说到丰胸效果的话,我个人觉得还是靓星馆的这个丰波丸比较好,吃了一个星期左右,已经感到胸部回复了点弹性,而且对胸部的皮肤很呵护,现在那儿的皮肤都变得嫩滑紧致,真的十分值得。
Maggie, 佛山, 2014-07-24
真有效!!!
姐姐和我一起服用,大家都有胀感,看起来也之前挺。
慧慧, 澳门, 2014-07-24
好像有一点点效果
吃了一瓶,大小跟之前没多大分别,但胸部明显的结实有弹性了,算是还不错吧。
小佩, 汕头, 2014-07-24
special offer
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®F-CUP EASY (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
吃了18天一点感觉都没有,胸部也没有任何变化。不知道是不是体制的问题,吃满一个疗程再看看效果。
杨 阳, 中国, 2014-07-21
用了两瓶,没什么感觉,再买几瓶试试看
Cindy Zhu, 美国, 2014-07-19
现在差不多吃完一瓶才评论。可能是个人体质问题,对我而言木有啥作用,再坚持吃个两三瓶,期待一下!
PEISHAN , US, 2014-05-21
帮朋友带的,正在使用,希望会有效果
YU HUI LIU, 大连市, 2014-05-16
有感觉
吃左一瓶之后觉得有胀感,坚持 继续吃!
邓 玉欢, 中國, 2014-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).