sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618604001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 315.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 134 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果是有的
买了一个疗程的量,吃了第一个月后脸部去水肿的效果非常明显。但是停药几个月后,原本的水肿体质又回来了,脸还是和以前一样肿。不知道长期服用的话会不会有坏处,不然真的很想一直吃来keep住。
sana kurata, 中国, 2015-03-21
两个半月
两个半月,一直也在吃这个瘦脸丸第二代,虽然不能说得上变得很尖很瘦的感觉,但是以往浮肿难看的部位现在都没有了,看上去感觉上也好了很多呢。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
Amazing, i can see the difference within 2 days only. Will continue to use this
Lamia, Riyadh, 2015-02-11
效果好,安全无副作用
看到做活动,一次性买了3盒,现在已经吃了一盒半的,效果不错,如果喝水喝的多,会感觉尿量比平时大,早上起来也感觉脸不水肿了,关键一点副作用都没有,没有任何的不适,希望莎莎能多做活动,一定会回购的。
CAN YAN, 武汉市, 2015-02-09
好像有点效果
4罐了,我觉得眼睛好像去水肿不错
Luer, 上海市, 2015-01-06
special offer
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Face-Slim SpeedX (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: May 26, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015
吃了半个多月了,每天4粒,配合着2B一起吃哒,感觉脸明显有下巴了,可是体重没有减,尿量开始增加啦,希望后期有更强大哒效果。
涵涵, 中国, 2014-12-06
h还没看到效果啊
脸大真的容易显老,所以拼命试试吧!
Jane, Sydney, 2014-10-11
我觉得这个真的很不错
开始吃第二盒,已经有人跟我说我的脸变尖了点,真的十分高兴,本来买的时候都觉得有点贵,但真有这功效的就确实物超所值了。
Man Man , 江门, 2014-08-18
告别浮肿脸
两个半月,一直也在吃这个瘦脸丸第二代,虽然不能说得上变得很尖很瘦的感觉,但是以往浮肿难看的部位现在都没有了,看上去感觉上也好了很多呢。
莫慧玲, 广州, 2014-08-18
效果算是不错啦,虽然和我希望的效果还有一些距离,但确实是看到有些效果的。
Fanny , 厦门, 2014-08-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).