for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Allie EX UV Protector Whitening N (SPF50+ PA+++), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Face Cream, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Sleeping Pack, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104618404001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 209 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
买了回来才看到网上有人说没效果,实在有担心的,但吃了3瓶过后,发现大腿好像较之前小了一点,再量一量证实真的小了4CM,虽然不是超强效果,但是大腿本来就是难减的,有这样的效果实在令人满意
Amanda, 广州, 2014-12-05
效果唔明显
体见好多评论话好有效果,系买一送一时买,我系一日吃6粒-8粒,早上会吃4粒,下午2-4粒,副作用的确系无咩感觉,但吃完两盒后,觉得无感多人评论讲噶好明显体到小腿细, 大腿细感,可能要吃好多盒先会吧,都系觉得要瘦,无得依赖呢D药物,除非一直吃住,可能先会有D效果咯。
wong Ms.V, 中国, 2014-11-28
食左2個星期, 大脾已經瘦左成吋!!
Grace, HKG, 2014-11-27
沒有作用
吃了2瓶,一點作用都沒有。。
Ivy, USA, 2014-11-13
针对水肿性粗腿尤其有效果
吃完了两盒,小腿确实是变得幼了,下身的水肿问题都解决了。
张靖, 珠海市, 2014-10-09
special offer
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Slender Legs Secret (Version 2: New Packing & Formula) (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 24, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
没有副作用也没有作用
没有副作用也没有作用
stacy peng, Melbourne, 2014-09-22
包脸变尖了
主要我都是水肿脸一族,所以这个瘦脸丸对我似乎是特别有效的,现在已经不会再给人说我包包脸了。
慧玲, 深圳, 2014-09-03
有点效
开始时觉得并无什么感觉的,不过最近再穿那条比较窄的牛仔裤时,发现比之前容易穿上了,这才知道双腿变得瘦了,看来还要再加紧点服用才行。
方愉, 福州, 2014-09-03
真有变幼了呢
大小腿都也变了小了许多,尤期小腿的部份,线条都好看了呢。
芝士, 广州, 2014-09-02
真的很有效
我并不算是很肥的,不过双腿就是很肿很粗的感觉,而且经常感到很不舒服的肿胀感觉;吃了这个之后,开始并没有什么的反应,是有点失望的,过到第二周开始,发现肿胀感觉没有了,然后慢慢的可以看得到无论大腿小腿都没有那么粗那么肿了,这实在是十分高兴的事情,会继续吃,希望有更好效果可以穿那些小短裤子就好了。
静文, 广州, 2014-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).