for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Powder
Item No. : 104600605001

Hadatuko

Marine Collagen Powder

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 92 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
wow
I've used about half of the box and I can notice a subtle firmness and elasticity on my skin. I enjoy taking it, but I've noticed that it made me gain weight a little. I didn't change anything in my diet or routine, so I paused my use of this but gained again once I continued it. Am I the only one experiencing this on taking collagen supplements? I will definitely continue using collagen products though.
sslemon, USA, 2014-11-05
2014年9月01日我又来买了
有挺久没有买了,原因是太贵没什么好活动,昨天9月1日上来看到了买4盒打7.5折并且还买一送一,立马下单,这么优惠的活动还是头一糟,买4盒花了1048.8元还送了4盒外加一盒眼膜,实在高兴的不得了,最便宜的一次活动。 肌っ子我喝了两年多,每次都放在橙汁里面一起喝,效果还是很明显的。关键是我脸上有斑,确实有淡化很多,很多姐妹不要着急,淡斑也好、美白也好,都不是一下子能变好的,建议大量补充维生素C,或者像我一样配着橙汁喝,一定能看到效果。
程晓娜, 中国, 2014-09-02
2014年9月01日我又来买了
有挺久没有买了,原因是太贵没什么好活动,昨天9月1日上来看到了买4盒打7.5折并且还买一送一,立马下单,这么优惠的活动还是头一糟,买4盒花了1048.8元还送了4盒外加一盒眼膜,实在高兴的不得了,最便宜的一次活动。 肌っ子我喝了两年多,每次都放在橙汁里面一起喝,效果还是很明显的。关键是我脸上有斑,确实有淡化很多,很多姐妹不要着急,淡斑也好、美白也好,都不是一下子能变好的,建议大量补充维生素C,或者像我一样配着橙汁喝,一定能看到效果。
程晓娜, 中国, 2014-09-02
有效果
吃过几个品牌的胶原蛋白,还是这个牌子的效果最好,现在全家吃。
CoCo, China, 2014-08-16
味道不错
刚开始服用,味道不错,
YUYUN YU, 中国, 2014-05-25
not bad
this is my first time to try this product. the taste is little strange to me.but the feeling is not bad. i did not see any effect yet. but i will keep using it.
JUN LIN, melbourne, 2014-04-02
very good
这是我选择的所有胶原蛋白产品里,感觉最好的一款。
WEI ZHANG, Wellington, 2014-02-14
It works!
I've only used a couple of servings, but my skin definitely feels a lot firmer and smoother. It helps repair recent acne scars a bit too. I did notice that the effects kind of fade when I only use it intermittently though. I'll definitely keep using this in the future.
kristine, USA, 2013-12-04
很好 一直都吃这个 皮肤变得白皙 雀斑少了 还会坚持买!
廖, 中国, 2013-09-11
独立包装很方便
一直喝,有效,皮肤没有那么干了。
ZHUJIN LI, 澳洲, 2013-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).