for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Powder
Item No. : 104600605001

Hadatuko

Marine Collagen Powder

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
味道不错
刚开始服用,味道不错,
YUYUN YU, 中国, 2014-05-25
not bad
this is my first time to try this product. the taste is little strange to me.but the feeling is not bad. i did not see any effect yet. but i will keep using it.
JUN LIN, melbourne, 2014-04-02
very good
这是我选择的所有胶原蛋白产品里,感觉最好的一款。
WEI ZHANG, Wellington, 2014-02-14
It works!
I've only used a couple of servings, but my skin definitely feels a lot firmer and smoother. It helps repair recent acne scars a bit too. I did notice that the effects kind of fade when I only use it intermittently though. I'll definitely keep using this in the future.
kristine, USA, 2013-12-04
很好 一直都吃这个 皮肤变得白皙 雀斑少了 还会坚持买!
廖, 中国, 2013-09-11
special offer
Purchase 4 of Hadatuko Marine Collagen Powder (30piece), get 25% Off!
Now when you purchase 4 of Hadatuko Marine Collagen Powder (30piece), , you'll enjoy 25% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 11, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
独立包装很方便
一直喝,有效,皮肤没有那么干了。
ZHUJIN LI, 澳洲, 2013-07-04
皮肤滋润,变光泽
吃了半个月,皮肤变得滋润了很多,开始有光泽,痘印都消了一大半,现在都敢素颜出门了。继续吃~~
Angela, Auckland, 2013-06-19
很好的东西
朋友喝了很久,介绍说很不错的东西,喝着有一股奶香,才喝半个月,继续坚持,希望看到效果
文 红, 中国, 2013-06-06
期待效果
之前服用的是它们家液体的 朋友都说皮肤变好了 但是液体有点小贵 就想说适一下粉的 看看效果如何 不行在吃回液体的 毕竟想要漂亮是不能省的
Yanting Cao, Elmhurst, 2013-05-28
味道好,效果快
吃了几天,肌肤改善超明显,脸父母都说我皮肤光泽变好,而且变白了
REN, Sydney, 2013-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).