for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Smooth Hair Cocktail
online exclusive
Item No. : 104584003001

Liese

Smooth Hair Cocktail

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
amazing
It comb out my tangles.
KA THAO, USA, 2014-04-25
LOVE.
My hair is super dry since I dye my hair a lot. This makes my hair seem healthy and smooth. Also, the product is pretty~~
IJS, USA, 2014-03-29
味道很清新!而且很滋润 我现在头发都不打结了
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
refreshing !
my hair is always colored so ts super dry like grass. this product has helped to soften my hair after when its dried. definitely loves the refreshing peach smell, but the smell doesnt last long. overall im very happy with it.
Jenny Tran, sydney, 2013-09-23
丝滑,柔顺,大爱产品
烫过头发后,一直很容易打结,喷了这坑款魔发水,头发变得很顺了,如果能再加点保温因子之类的就好了,头发还是显得较干燥。
ELA, 荆州市, 2013-06-28
great product
it works perfect on my hair
AIMEE , melbourne, 2013-06-17
super great....
the smell love love love it ( doesn't stay long) the texture is super great make my hair smooth and soft ( my hair always hard and dry due to hair dye) and this was helping it look better, high recommend <3
KHANHLY NGUYEN, PORT HUENEME, 2013-03-09
Smells amazing and leaves hair soft
This product has an amazing light peach scent that stays in your hair. Spray bottle is easy to use and leaves hair soft and manageable.
Emily, Australia, 2013-02-07
nice one!
Immediately smoothens and untangles hair, very nice product! Silicones help to protect the hair from mechanical damage, too! Tends to straighten my wavy hair as well :) Nice peachy scent.
Eva, Poland, 2012-12-30
推荐!
玫瑰花的味香!很好聞! 用後頭髮很容易梳。 如果有護發效果會更加好! 推荐!
xxkumokoxx, Chicago, 2012-12-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).