for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Essence
Item No. : 104582107001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Essence

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 325.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 247 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很保湿也很容易吸收,夏天擦这个就够了,连霜都不用了。
黄 珍珍, 深圳市, 2014-08-12
兰芝补水精华太滋润啦
在极度干燥的中国的北方,用过很多滋养补水的护肤精华,基本2天一次面膜也解决不了本人干燥的肌肤,用过兰芝补水系列后发现真的好神奇,皮肤滋润度和细腻度明显提高,完美胜出所有护肤品品牌,另外本人是皮肤科的医生。觉得本系列产品真的狠值得推荐!
杨 红梅, 中国, 2014-08-07
好用
当然比不上希思黎,但是性价比还是很高的,值得购买。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
很好
我一直都在用 保湿效果不错
Y。, 中国, 2014-05-21
好用
HUIMIN WANG, 成都市, 2014-05-19
确实不错
虽然是给别人买的,但是问了一下,确实还不错,是正品,用着放心,价格也很便宜!超值
刘 雨薇, 中国, 2014-05-19
推荐给20岁以下的小年轻~
这个价位就不要指望除了滋润保湿之外的效果啦. 对于年轻女生就是保湿而已, 没有什么其他效果. 性价比很高. 适合初级保养人群~
shirley, Calgary, 2014-05-18
不错
真心不错,很好用,用了两瓶了,皮肤改善了一点
LINGLING XU, 中国, 2014-05-18
非常好用是正品
一收到就用了 和我之前在专柜买的质地一样 很保湿
李 艳, 中国, 2014-05-11
很好
跟专柜一样,非常好用,已经入手2瓶了
HUIMIN WANG, 成都市, 2014-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).