for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Essence
Item No. : 104582107001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Essence

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 255 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
保湿效果非常好,不油腻,一次买了两瓶,想再买就没了
hh_0828, 西安市, 2015-01-08
滋润
这款精华是朋友推荐的,价格合适,我是干性皮肤,这个用着很滋润,推荐。
南, 中国, 2015-01-06
很滋润,价格也亲们。
may, 红河州弥勒市, 2014-12-13
很补水
这款产品用了有几年了,在莎莎上也买了很多次了,真是一直割舍不下的产品。很补水。莎莎的价格也很好。
左, 中国, 2014-12-10
划算,保湿
做活动买的,挺划算,秋冬用保湿效果还可以。
匿名, 深圳, 2014-12-09
不好用
保湿但是会油
YAN WANG, NETHERBY, 2014-11-07
比较保湿
保湿哦 第一次用效果好 适合年轻肌肤的mm。比较清爽 适合combination skin type 和dry的 保湿效果好 味道点点清香 价格适中 保湿的效果还好。
MICO YU, syndney, 2014-11-05
good
很好用,很不错
郭 正敏, 中国, 2014-10-28
VERY GOOD!
保濕而不油膩,皮膚很好吸收。這款精華太好用了。
HELEN WANG, 成都市, 2014-09-28
很保湿也很容易吸收,夏天擦这个就够了,连霜都不用了。
黄 珍珍, 深圳市, 2014-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).