for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WATER BANK<br>Water Bank Moisture Cream
Item No. : 104581709001

LANEIGE

WATER BANK
Water Bank Moisture Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 265.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Nice
This cream suits all skin especially dry skin up to age in the 30's. Not hydrating enough for mature age. Overall, it's very good.
Patsy, Sydney Australia, 2014-06-17
很好
妈妈皮肤过敏,用这款霜相当好,这已经是买给她的第三瓶了
SHU DAN ZHANG, 溧阳市, 2014-06-15
很好
用了一段时间了,用完皮肤很滋润,效果很好,价格也不贵
YAN RUI LIANG, 中国, 2014-05-19
很滋润
我是干性皮肤,以前用了很多品牌,都觉得不太滋润,经朋友推荐兰芝补水很好后,试用了一下,果然很滋润,如果你也是干性皮肤的话一定要试试。
sissi, 贵州省兴义市, 2014-05-02
moisturising
This product is pretty hydrating minus the grease or oiliness. My skin is combination of dry and oily but usually quite oily during the summer time. In winter, I find this cream a bit more hydrating which is great.
Rio, Australia, 2014-04-22
有过之后的评价
东西很不错,是用过几天之后才来评价的,值得购买
张 静, 沈阳, 2014-04-22
保湿型还可以
比较稠,但是保湿效果不是很好,不适合夏天用。
张 欣, 中国, 2014-04-17
保湿效果不错的一款面霜
保湿效果真心不错,修护与否,目前还没有看明白,但对于北京干燥的春天,这款产品的保湿不错,抹好,对于飞着毛毛的干燥的春天也没有原来皮肤刺痒的感觉了,不错!
HONGCHUN XU, 北京, 2014-04-14
在沙沙败了旅行装之后,补了大的,用后感觉还不错,挺滋润的
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
喜欢
虽然有点油,但是特别的保湿锁水,肤质改善不少,用了之后皮肤感觉很嫩滑,对于提亮肤色有一点效果,但主要功效还是保湿,对于修复程度也OK的
张 学丞, 贵阳市, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).