for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE TREATMENT<br>Brighten Up! Eye Treatment
Item No. : 104578102001

HOME SECRETS

EYE TREATMENT
Brighten Up! Eye Treatment

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 480.00
RRP: ¥ 600.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
I have been using it for about a week now and have noticed some softening of the lines and wrinkles around my eyes. Great product!
DUDA, New York, 2013-05-31
This product absorbs well and makes my skin feel great. I think the price is reasonable.
Nini, California, 2013-05-31
效果很好,补水效果很好,黑眼圈已经消了好多,但就是价格有点儿贵。
雅, 寧波, 2013-05-31
性价比很高啊,补水和去黑眼圈的效果挺明显的,我晚上经常熬夜,但是用了这个療程之后,就不用顶着两个大黑眼圈和眼袋去上班,呵呵。
丹妮, 惠州, 2013-05-31
It contains all the good product for wrinkles and dry skin. After using it for a few days, people have been commenting on how great my skin looks! :)
Georgia, Kansas, 2013-05-31
The price is a bit high but it really works! Dark circles slowly fading and wrinkles are going down. I look forward to it.
Tracy Wan, U.S, 2013-02-17
I love using this eye treatment especially after the whole-day work. My eye wrinkles have been reduced and my dark circles have been addressed.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-06
超赞
很神奇和意外,因为我眼部下方的脂肪颗粒不见了,我觉得是强效眼轮廓敷贴的功劳。所以一定要给个好评。
刘 以诺, 北京, 2012-12-15
这个"强效眼轮廓敷贴"真心不喜欢也不太会用,到底是紧贴在眼下卧蝉上,还是贴在卧蝉下面眼袋处,我是没搞明白!反正效果不理想,还不如不贴呢!送的精华不错,有效果!抗老化生物纤维眼膜真的很好,很滋润,很舒服,以后单买这个!
小笼包, 上海, 2012-12-02
Still not sure
Tried this because it was on special. The masks are a little strange and I just dont get the eye serum. It's like water and runs all over your fingers. On my second week out of the 4 weeks but wont be rushing to buy again.
Wendy K, Brunswick, 2012-06-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).