for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Mask
Item No. : 104556303001

Hadatuko

Eye Mask

Size: 6 pair(s)

now: ¥ 339.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Good product
First time bought this product. After applying, eyes area felt hydrated and less puffy. Will continue use it and look forward for a more visible results.
Kaithlyn Tong, BAYAN LEPAS, 2014-08-07
改善细纹,亮白眼周
是目前用过的眼膜中最适合我的,并且有效果的。精华很丰富,多余的还可以用来涂脸。眼膜的设计很好,有往上提拉的效果,敷完后,眼周很滋润,并且显得有精神,持久效果也还可以。真心一分钱一分货,上次积分换购时很划算,已经囤了好几盒了,会一直用下去的!
t, 武汉市, 2014-02-10
细纹减少了
滋润,补水能力超强,感觉细纹都减少了
Cindy, 广州, 2013-07-25
滋润、精华多
很好用的一款修护眼膜,对我的黑眼圈、眼袋、干纹,都很有效。
赖 立梅, 济南, 2013-07-22
用完眼角的干纹有减退,会继续用!
欣, 杭州, 2013-07-16
special offer
Purchase Hadatuko Rye Placenta Extract Powder (30piece), get Hadatuko Eye Mask (6pair(s)) for free!
Now when you purchase 1 of Hadatuko Rye Placenta Extract Powder (30piece), you'll recieve 1 Hadatuko Eye Mask (6pair(s)) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 18, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014
特别好用
在我用过的众多眼膜中,算是非常滋润的;修复效果很明显。
雨彤, 中国, 2013-07-10
A good eyd mask
是一款非常滋润修复的眼膜,最近一段时间熬夜所以眼部显得比较憔悴,用这款产品密集修复后感觉好多了。推荐
曾 静, 成都市, 2013-03-20
刚用了一贴,挺舒服的,眼周边都紧致了,但没仔细看黑眼圈小了没,用完就呼呼大睡啦。希望长期坚持,效果更好。
媛媛, 湖南, 2012-02-19
好用
用过很多款眼膜,这款算不错的,就是有点小贵.
LI FENG CHAN, 中国, 2012-02-07
great
這眼膜的特別設計真的很有心思,眼的四周也得到了充分的修護,效果也相當不錯。
羅小姐, Hong Kong, 2012-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).