for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GEMSTONE<br>Aqua-Base Pudding Aquatic Foundation SPF20 PA++ (02 Natural)
Item No. : 104555804017

CYBER COLORS

GEMSTONE
Aqua-Base Pudding Aquatic Foundation SPF20 PA++ (02 Natural)

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 217.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
清透,对我这有痘印的人来说遮盖不错。推荐
叶 佳, 中国, 2014-08-10
会出油。
C LIN, Melbourne, 2013-03-27
一般般
不会油腻,但是遮瑕效果一般般啦
熊 文敏, 武汉市, 2013-02-27
容易上,貼面,sheer
在美國尋找適合的粉底顏色很困難,對黃皮膚但講求美白的一點不適用,一是偏黃,或者偏白。剛回港立即到莎莎入貨,店員介紹Cyber Color粉餅,一試即合!但回美轉天氣且較乾燥,在莎莎網試這moouse,用感很好,用很少慢慢推就可,很Sheer,想要遮瑕可漸進加多份量而也不覺厚粉,用後加透明碎粉,快靚正!舒服貼面,只要保濕好,皮膚一整天也不乾,也不需補妝!
Katherine Siu, New York, NY, US, 2013-02-05
不错
如很多亲说的,有些干 其他的感觉还不错,裸装效果还不错
宋 妮, 中国, 2013-01-22
special offer
Purchase any the following Cyber Colors items, you will receive Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any the following Cyber Colors items:- , you'll recieve Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Dec 15, 2014
干...
對於乾性皮膚來說還是比較保濕力度不夠....而且遮瑕力一般...
YU YANG, Montreal, 2012-12-10
not bad
打开觉得颜色深了,应该选一号的,但是上脸以后觉得非常自然,变得粉嫩透明,适合裸妆。唯一缺点就是有点干,夏天用应该不错,或者冬天上妆前做好补水,应该可以的。
Alice, New York, 2012-12-05
涂抹均匀服帖
在香港sasa实体店店员推荐的,100多人民币,便宜就随便用用,回北京后觉得特别服帖,上色均匀,也不干,化浓妆多年,我的脸还是很挑剔的,适合20多岁的小姑娘用,比之前用的大牌都好,回北京赶紧上网订购
kathy yin, 北京市, 2012-11-27
很好用
夏天的时候脸上晒出了一些色斑,好在这款粉底帮了大忙,搽上后脸上色彩变得明丽通透,还能防晒遮盖色斑,喜欢。
李 晓丹, 中国, 2012-09-26
妈妈说很一般
给妈妈买的,她觉得很干,不容易上妆,嘱咐我以后不要买这个咯~~
NANA HU, 上海, 2012-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).