for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPF 25 PA ++ UV Protect Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 104541113001

Kose

SPF 25 PA ++ UV Protect Gel

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 58.10
RRP: ¥ 64.90
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
廉价大碗清爽
非常平价的防晒啫喱,几乎已经是化妆水的质地,很清爽,用来涂抹身体完全没有压力
包 龙, 中国, 2014-04-30
挺可爱的
用了几次 一泵打出来挺多的 比较清爽吧
chen yu, Salamanca, 2014-04-23
还可以
我是混合外有内干的类型,稍微有点油腻,不过天不是特别的热时候推荐,很温和,不愧说是宝宝都可以用的防晒。
许 碧瑶, 无锡市, 2014-04-21
有些干,不适合我。
ECHO ECHO, 北京, 2014-01-20
清爽不油腻
林夕, 澳洲, 2013-10-29
适合宝宝用的防晒产品
这款防晒霜质地很轻薄,不愧是宝宝可以用的防晒霜,给宝宝用过一次,没有任何不良反应。偶尔带他出去散步时,妈妈和宝宝都用一点,很不错。
邬 毓星, 上海市, 2013-06-20
很清爽,不油腻
这款防晒,很大瓶,脸部,身体都可以擦,而且非常清爽,一点都不油腻,唯一感觉不好的是,喷嘴是按的,每次压下去,都出好多,哈,好在不贵,可以多擦一些
龙 媛媛, 中国广西, 2013-05-29
Excellent price
Cute packaging, good for carrying around or on your holidays. it says 'gel' so I expected it to be clear, however it is white. But the consistency is like water, spreads easily, white colour disappears quickly, not oily or sticky. Washes off in water! Great for daily use, but not recommended for pool/beach use. Perfect for me :) It is for face and body and suitable for babies too.
digthat76, sydney, 2013-05-17
Fast absorbing
This is a good product if you want to wear sunscreen and fundation at the same time. I applied the sunscreen underneath foundation and it does not affect the color of my foundation because the product is very watery when applied.
KL, San Francisco, 2013-04-30
light texture, easy to apply, good for body use and reasonable amount make the usage last longer
candy, sydney, 2013-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).