for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Executive B
online exclusive
Item No. : 104512904001

Blackmores

Executive B

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 151.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
产品不错
给自己买的,效果挺明显的。
XINSHENG ZHAO, 朝阳区, 2014-04-26
送给朋友的,还不知道效果。
ZI XUAN ZHOU, 中国, 2013-07-16
一直服用
吃了几瓶了。感觉白天没有那么容易疲劳。会继续服用。
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2013-06-02
囤货
这个还没吃,等吃完再看效果吧,对这个品牌的保健品还是比较放心的
余 峤引, 成都市, 2013-05-23
对于熬夜人士很有效
对于熬夜人士很有效哦,由于经常值夜班的关系,所以买了给妹妹.两个星期后,妹妹告诉我很有效果,服用后不会像原来眼圈黑黑一副倦容,现在整个人脸色变好,不会像没睡醒的样子了.会长期服用.熬夜的人的确需要多吃维生素B族群的东西.
WEI JING, 中国, 2012-11-30
还可以,有点儿抗疲劳。
Yi Sheng, Bilbao, 2012-08-26
极力推荐
老公每天都在服用的东西,吃了会犯困
YUAN REN, 济南市, 2012-05-25
记忆力增强,头脑清醒
由于工作中常常大量接触数字和文字,一天下来不免有头晕脑涨之感,加之最近一直在研读MBA,因此常有力不从心的感觉,服用这个以后,感觉记忆力明显增强,而且头脑清醒,能够让我面对较为繁忙的工作,非常好,会一直服用,来减轻压力,提高工作和学习效率的。
陶 博, 哈尔滨市, 2012-05-14
给爸爸买的
他说还不错 这个是澳洲产的,我本人在澳洲,但是如果在这儿买了再寄回去更贵,sasa好方便,现在隔一两个月我会买一些保健品给爸爸,买化妆品和胶原蛋白给妈妈,他们收到都很开心
NORA WANG, Melbourne, 2011-09-09
试一试....
见度同事好了,不忘分享........之前同事皮肤不好,长了很好痘痘,送了一樽澳洲昆士兰创办的行政人员抗压配方 ,见她压力少了,皮肤又好了........可以做生招牌啊!!
文婷, 江蘇, 2011-01-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).