for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Face Essence
Item No. : 104488902001

Hadatuko

Face Essence

Size: 28 g

now: ¥ 379.50
RRP: ¥ 474.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
用了几天,感觉皮肤没有这么干了.补水效果不错。
陈 鸿梅, 广州市, 2013-10-30
还不错,买2个打7折
还不错,买2个打7折
HAO, 中国, 2013-06-23
肌之子 全效美肌修護精華露
很好用的精华,滋润,能保持一天的水份。N次买了
HUA ZHONG, 珠海, 2013-02-01
摸得到的改变
第一次给sasa写评论,真的是用得很开心,皮肤是摸得到的在嫩在改变。用了某大牌的ANR半年,没有感觉,换了这个之后,一周之后就能在擦脸的时候感觉自己的脸很嫩~喜欢。
CHENCHEN LIANG, Chadstone, 2013-01-26
保湿美白
1.包装很干净 2.质地清爽,吸收很快 3.透明质酸的保湿效果好 4.美白需要循序渐进,涂上后有皮肤显得有光泽 5.赞一个!
YANYUN CHEN, 中国, 2013-01-21
special offer
Hadatuko - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following Hadatuko items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
保湿好、吸收好
这款精华我是再次购买了 ,很好吸收,每次用完精华后就感觉肤色变润了,一天下来也不会油油的,我在北方冬季使用觉得很合适。
余 乐, 北京, 2013-01-04
很喜欢
我是混合兼敏感性肌肤,用了它很舒服,去年买过满点肌的面霜,小小一瓶要三百多,当时还很犹豫,但用后很满意。现在买了它家的精华,感觉很好,就是贵,而且一小瓶,呵呵,感觉这款是补水的,想补水的MM可以买这个牌子的,当然在不抵抗日货的条件下,呵呵。补水效果不错,下次打折时我要买全套满点肌的。
廖 蓉, 东莞市, 2012-04-16
试用了两天,感觉有一点效果了,以前褐色的痘印在慢慢的变红了,而且感觉到这款不像其他去印的产品一样,旧的印没有除干净,又添新的痘痘,很温和!补水的效果超赞的,抹到哪里哪里就变得光滑紧致。极力推介。
小琳, 福建, 2012-02-19
原來我是買給我媽的! 她非常滿意效果,一直說皮膚的彈性好了很多!現在我自己都忍不住用了!哈哈
Apple, 香港, 2012-01-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).