for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE EAU TENDRE<br>Eau de toilette Vapourisateur Spray
Item No. : 104452707001

Chanel

CHANCE EAU TENDRE
Eau de toilette Vapourisateur Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 530.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
种草很久,这次终于如愿
种草很久,这次终于如愿,味道是那种很熟悉的感觉,毕竟喜欢这款的人很多,只是这次购物因为第一次海关扣留重新发货,导致时间很久,另外一款产品没有货了,不过下次有活动还会再来。
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-07-01
很好,很好。味道好闻。
XIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-06-12
挺好,就是慢
彭 瑜, 中国, 2014-06-08
闺密很喜欢。搞活动买还便宜很多。
XIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-05-31
永远的经典
之前是用专柜的试用装,发现非常好闻,然后再到SASA买的50ML的。甜而不腻,淡淡的香味,若隐若现,个人觉得比DIOR花样甜心和香奈儿COCO好闻,更适合个性甜美文静的小女人,灰常灰常喜欢
YINGZHI HE, 长沙市, 2014-05-17
粉红邂逅喷式淡香水
种草很久,这次终于如愿,味道是那种很熟悉的感觉,毕竟喜欢这款的人很多,只是这次购物因为第一次海关扣留重新发货,导致时间很久,另外一款产品没有货了,不过下次有活动还会再来。
叶 天, 中国, 2014-04-28
粉红邂逅
已经第二次在莎莎上买此款小香了,自用一瓶,送人一瓶,感觉粉色的非常适合甜美的女生哦!每天早晨喷两下直到晚上回家衣服上还有留香,并且不得不说真的经用,我在北京物流也很快,莎莎发的邮件还能实时跟进物流,实在很贴心。很愉快的一次购物哦
ting li, 中国, 2014-04-21
喜欢的味道
这是我喜欢的,淡淡的。
XIAOMEI ZHOU, 无锡, 2014-04-21
正品,物流也很快,一周到手,味道很适合,留香也够久
沈 琪, 南京市, 2014-04-20
非常温柔的一款淡香水,很适合春夏使用,带着一丝暖香,很喜欢
RONDA WANG, 中国, 2014-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).