for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE EAU TENDRE<br>Eau de toilette Vapourisateur Spray
Item No. : 104452702001

Chanel

CHANCE EAU TENDRE
Eau de toilette Vapourisateur Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 840.00
RRP: ¥ 1180.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
相信莎莎是正品
气味一样是正品
LYNN LYNN, 宁波市, 2014-05-21
给朋友
朋友疼老婆,让我代购的,他觉得味道不错
LU WANG, 中国, 2014-05-09
好闻
很迷人的香味 赞!
LINA LEI, 晋江市, 2014-04-24
像精灵一样的香水
香水是女生的活力素,这款香水很有灵气,心情会变好~瓶子也很精致 推荐~!
黑龙江大庆, 中国, 2014-03-17
味道好闻
一直使用,味道很好
王 维, 中国, 2014-02-27
喜欢
这个香味儿很喜欢 适合我
周 媛, 杭州市, 2013-12-03
优雅、清新
非常优雅和女人味的香水。。。
范 喜静, 郑州市, 2013-08-31
味道淡而香,第一次购买这款香水,喜欢,以后都会一直使用,个人觉得比较适合年轻女性使用!
杨 洁, 韶关市, 2013-08-07
很好
很好
Corey Chiu, 北京, 2013-06-01
正品,包装完整,和专柜的一样
终于买到一款适合自己的香水了,谢谢sasa!
草莓, 南京市, 2013-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).