for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405202004

ESSENTIAL

RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 75.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
洗后头发顺滑,味道闻起来好好
性价比挺高的 洗完发质有所改善 关键是味道很清新哦
周 妮妮, 中国, 2014-11-17
性价比高
滋润又便宜
uc, 澳洲, 2014-11-15
it works!
it is really useful and it really works
King Yu Chen, USA, 2014-10-05
味道很好闻
味道很喜欢~用了之后发质是感觉滑了些,发尾比洗前润了,不过一不用的话又变回稻草了,而且真的是好小一瓶啊~~
JING YAO ZHANG, 中国, 2014-09-21
好用!
刚用了几次 第一次效果简直惊呆 之后好像慢慢没那么惊艳了但是还是比不用以前好很多~推荐
Mia Do, 新西兰, 2014-08-26
Elena , Moscow, 2014-08-15
Simply awesome
I bought this and tried it out for the first time and i just LOVE IT! would give it 10 stars if i could.. my hair went from being dry, coarse and tangly (due to winter and not having used a conditioner in 3 months!) to smooth and voluminous after a single use! Will definitely repurchase over and over!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
很好用!
味道很好闻 用了之后头发有光泽
王 佩璇, 中国, 2014-08-13
感觉头发柔顺了点
买了发膜和护发素一起用,感觉头发柔顺了点,就是爱出油了,有点头皮痒,价钱不贵,量也不多,哈哈
胡 见兰, 中国, 2014-08-13
good product
only used it once so far, it's a good product. It definitely make your hair a lot smoother, but it didn't have the silky effect I was hoping for, maybe you have to use it a few more times. The smell is very strong when the hair is wet (smells nice, just very strong), but after rinsing drying your hair, it leaves your hair smelling very nice and not too strong. I'd definitely recommend this product to people with dry and damaged hair.
Kate Cheung, Australia, 2014-07-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).