for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Aging Serum
clearance
Item No. : 104387402001

Vitacreme B12

Anti-Aging Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 614.30
  *save 68%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
我用了加强的晚霜,吸收不错。乳质很细腻,涂后光泽感强!
李 红霞, 成都, 2014-10-25
价格实惠
用了一支,目前还没有看出什么效果,这价格一降再降啊,忍不住又买了
MIN SHU YAN, 台州市, 2014-06-28
啫喱状的精华霜
啫喱状的精华霜,水水的,非常好吸收,眼睛旁边也可以用,保湿不错,长期效果有待验证。
�� ����, 中国, 2014-05-05
第一次用这个是同事帮我一起买的,发现效果很不错,但是这次秒杀我自己买了一支,结果两次的包装不一样,不知道是什么原因?
娟, 中国, 2014-05-04
舒缓肌肤佳
啫喱状的淡粉色精华,舒缓肌肤很好用。涂在脸上凉凉的,推开后轻轻按摩就能很好吸收。对祛痘印有一定效果。
PING PING ZHANG, 十堰市, 2014-05-03
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-02
有美白效果
还可以
yan huang, BROOKLYN, 2013-12-22
ok
味道还可以,性价比可以,不明白为什么液体是粉红色,有玫瑰成分吗?即使有也不应该这么鲜艳吧
陈 若诗, 中国, 2013-07-23
质地清润
润而不腻,关键是成分温木有香料。推荐!
张 莹, 中国, 2013-06-15
难吸收
使用这款之前一定要定期做好去角质,不然皮肤很难吸收,用一个月,斑点和痘印没有变淡,味道也很奇怪,不是药味,却是一股胶味。
郭 宝华, 中山市, 2013-04-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).