sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Paint-On False Lashes Extra Long
Item No. : 104386403005

DEJAVU FIBERWIG

Paint-On False Lashes Extra Long

Size: 8.3 g

now: ¥ 99.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 147 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
SUPER
SUPER. My love. Замечательная тушь, не осыпется, очень хорошо удлиняет мои тонкие и короткие реснички, даже после того как закончились ворсинки на щеточке.. Смывается теплой водой. Рекомендую. Заказала вторую упаковку.
Elena Vladimirovna Nevidimova, Perm, Russia, 2014-06-14
Seriously, the best mascara I've ever used... Ever!!! Easy to apply, easy to remove and stick perfectly to the lashes all day long. Will repurchase over and over again.
Yaya, Tours, 2014-06-02
极好用的睫毛膏
用到现在唯一不会晕染的睫毛膏,真的是一点也没有晕,一整天下来都和刚刚刷完一样的干净,温水就可以卸得很干净呢!从来没有一支睫毛膏能有如此的惊喜。以后就选择它了。
YAN HUA WANG, 中国, 2014-05-26
有纤长效果,但是浓密做不到
比较湿润,要注意涂完不能闭眼,要等晾干后才能继续下一步。内双油皮还是会有些晕染。
W.Y., 上海, 2014-04-28
懒人专用
无需担心变熊猫,可用温水卸除,很适合不想花太多功夫卸妆的MM。但增长的效果不算惊喜
Seriname, 中山市, 2014-04-21
暈染得厲害
不防水防油,暈染得厲害,4小時後眼妝顯得很糟
MScheng, 香港, 2014-04-13
假睫毛不想贴了!
家里收了不少睫毛膏,这款我最爱,假睫毛也不想贴了!
Alison.W, Sydney, 2014-04-08
NIce
纤维很多,自然惊艳
SPENCER LI, 中国, 2014-04-03
好自然的睫毛膏
超级自然啊,很适合日常的淡妆 刷着根根分明!非常喜欢
张 木林, Melbourne, 2014-03-28
不会苍蝇腿
确实不会苍蝇腿,根根分明,有点点纤长的效果,不浓密,适合清新裸妆的MM
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).