for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRATIONIST<br>Maximum Moisture Crème
Item No. : 104386007001

Estee Lauder

HYDRATIONIST
Maximum Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
此款霜质地较轻
此款霜质地较轻,但保湿效果挺好的,没有其他的功效,只是保湿,以前用青春抗皱那款,比这款好用一些,但是这款价位合理,整体性价比高,会回购。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 壹佰元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-04-12
比较保湿 还是会搓泥 不是gem状的
混合皮还是很难得找到一款适合自己的保湿霜吧 在北方 效果还是一般了点
koko, 中国, 2015-04-09
保湿效果很好
这款产品保湿效果很好,每到春天我都很容易脱皮,这款用了以后就不会出现这种情况了
�� ����, 中国, 2015-03-29
保湿效果不错
以前没有在莎莎网买过东西,抱着试试心里买了一次,用了后感觉和商场的都一样,效果也很好!关键是价格便宜!不错的东东!
孙静, 中国, 2015-03-28
会回购
此款霜质地较轻,但保湿效果挺好的,没有其他的功效,只是保湿,以前用青春抗皱那款,比这款好用一些,但是这款价位合理,整体性价比高,会回购。
李 甜, 中国, 2015-03-16
保湿一般
搭配红石榴晚霜在白天使用的,味道很正,保湿效果一般吧,自己感觉没有红石榴的好
裴裴, 中国, 2015-02-25
保湿效果很好
混合性肤质,冬天用这款很滋润
ChaserQ, 上海, 2015-02-23
吸收特别快特别水嫩
这款面霜是同事推荐的。我用了之后感觉很快就被肌肤完全吸收,很清爽,用后肌肤饱满了很多,柔滑了很多,通透感及光泽度大大提升,纹理也有改善和淡化,柔滑润泽。很好的延展性,一抹就延展开了,能感觉到它的柔滑质地。肌肤感觉更柔滑、更透亮!是个不错的选择
CHENG YUE GONG, 中国, 2015-02-05
靠谱的网购
个人感觉保湿效果一般,但是妈妈用着说效果不错。效果因人而异吧,但是产品绝对是正品!
刘 靓, 鞍山市, 2015-01-22
第一次用
第一次用雅诗兰黛的产品 贵的就是好啊 保湿效果很棒 夏天用也很清爽 以前夏天我都不敢涂霜 就怕黏黏糊糊的 出汗 但这款面霜很好!极力推荐!!!
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).