sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRATIONIST<br>Maximum Moisture Crème
Item No. : 104386007001

Estee Lauder

HYDRATIONIST
Maximum Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 75 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很滋润,吸收快,一次收入两瓶秋天用!
QIQI KING, 南宁市, 2014-08-11
水晶莹极致保湿系列保湿霜
之前自己一直用 效果很好 这次是朋友强烈要求我帮忙买的 她用后感觉相当好 保湿功能是没话说
wsads, 上海, 2014-07-22
第一次用雅诗兰黛的产品 贵的就是好啊 保湿效果很棒 夏天用也很清爽 以前夏天我都不敢涂霜 就怕黏黏糊糊的 出汗 但这款面霜很好!极力推荐!!!
stacy liu, 中国, 2014-07-19
保湿
保湿效果很好呢,很喜欢,会继续使用
王 慧, 中国, 2014-06-20
保湿效果赞
大爱。雅诗兰黛一直是妈妈的大爱,这一款依然是。一早一晚,各用一次,皮肤摸着都要润很多。女人是水做得,怎能缺了水呢?
梁 希, 贵阳市, 2014-05-13
不错的雅诗兰黛保湿霜
前段时间一直用的契尔氏的保湿霜,到了春夏交接时节,用上BB霜之后,鼻翼两侧就开始掉皮,整个脸呈现很干的状态。买了这个雅诗兰黛保湿霜后,就有所改善,因为我本身是中干性皮肤,对保湿要求比较高,每天使用就很水润,到了晚上皮肤都会呈现一个很好的状态,不错,大力推荐。
VICKY ZHOU, 中国, 2014-05-10
有点油
我是油性皮肤,广东这边4月份的天气使用,感觉刚涂上去有点油,过一会吸收后就好一些,应该比较适合秋冬季吧。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-04-28
保湿清透
透气感很好 保湿效果也非常好
yuxin hu, 上海, 2014-04-16
不错
很保湿的油,很清单的,适合春秋季节用,不
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
以为是啫喱妆的 其实是霜状的 对于我这样的年龄 感觉有点早了
赵 卷霞, 中国, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).