for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGEING<br>Q10 Lifting Eye cream
Item No. : 104371702001

Sebamed

ANTI-AGEING
Q10 Lifting Eye cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 147.30
RRP: ¥ 155.00
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
28sui
好用
张 小姐, 大连市, 2014-06-19
不油腻,很清爽,但是还没有看到效果
高 春燕, 中国, 2014-06-13
味道淡雅
味道淡雅,滋润,去皱效果可以单不强。
MAY LAI, 中国, 2014-05-21
特别滋润
以前总是用雅诗兰黛或者兰蔻,现在觉得这个性价比也不错!
QIANQIAN WU, 西安市, 2014-04-28
滋润好吸收
我在用的是兰蔻的3D立体塑颜紧致抗皱眼霜 ,可是却感觉非常干。后来才买了这款眼霜,非常的滋润又很容易吸收,一整天都不会觉得干。其他的作用短期看不出来了,不过我会再买的。
文波, 中国, 2014-02-15
多次购买了
第5支了。本人31,天天熬夜七八年之久,尽管在本人身上效果不惊艳,但因霜状质地还那么好吸收,夏天也不觉得油腻,对付本人强大的眼部状况冬天也还行,感觉很舒服,所以坚持使用也向朋友推荐。
XUE LUO, 广安华蓥市, 2013-11-27
用了半个月了
看说明是28天就有效果,但是现在用了半个月了,没甚感觉,希望会越来越有效果
Lisa, 石家庄, 2013-10-29
pretty good
i did not used it very long now, but i feel it is worth to buy and the cream can be absorbed quickly
ELVA YU, sunnybank, 2013-10-13
不错
感觉挺滋润的
xue, 中国, 2013-09-07
舒适的使用感受
香味很温馨,膏体细腻,早间洗脸时接触眼部仍能有水润的触感,不油腻,非常温和。
ciao, china, 2012-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).