for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA-PERFECTION<br>Perfecting Moisturizing Emulsion
Item No. : 104366502001

Nuxe

AROMA-PERFECTION
Perfecting Moisturizing Emulsion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超级推荐!!
本身是干皮敏感肌,这款买来用后非常滋润!用起来也不会过敏,用完后脸部滑滑嫩嫩的,感觉皮肤都有变好很多,准备用完了,会回购的,就是希望能优惠一些。
戴, 中国, 2014-12-11
产品比较稀,
产品比较稀,滋润度不够,因为当时面部有些过敏,用了后脸部很痛。朋友说欧树鲜奶系列不错,下次试试
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-03
欧树芳疗雅致柔嫩乳
使用中感觉很稀,但是只需要一点就够全脸使用了,气味很好,不油腻,好吸收。
黄 归燕, 西安市, 2014-11-24
味道还行,不讨厌,但是觉得有点油腻!也许再冷点的打冬天会好点!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
大爱
很喜欢,味道好闻,擦上也不会油腻,皮肤也不会冒油,用来敷痘痘的话,效果还是明显的,总的来说大爱!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
special offer
Purchase following 2 of Nuxe items - 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Nuxe items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
很不错,建议不要挤太多,比较浓缩,很保湿,很滋润,但是味道没有爽肤水的好。
qishu gao, 中国, 2014-09-25
挺好
一直都有用这个牌子的护肤品,感觉细腻!这个牌子的护肤品香味都不重,淡淡的比较容易接受!我是混合型肌肤,夏天用这种感觉有一点点油油的,不过还能接受。希望用后能看到效果!
罗 小姐, 江门市, 2014-03-31
产品比较稀,滋润度不够
产品比较稀,滋润度不够,因为当时面部有些过敏,用了后脸部很痛。朋友说欧树鲜奶系列不错,下次试试
邓 静, 昆明市, 2014-03-17
敏感肌肤的救星
我的皮肤属于混合 非常敏感类型,这款欧树产品绝对是我用过众多产品中敏感肌肤的救星。 质地轻透 (水质),保湿不油腻。 我的护理程序是, 雪花秀的first care 精华素 欧树柔嫩乳 Dr. G 的BB cream, 一天下来妆不会花, 控油效果也很好。如遇到打折,还会继续回购的。
KRYSTAL HUANG, 澳洲, 2013-12-19
挺好的,香味还行,基本不油腻,涂着蛮滋润的~~
陈 莉萍, 上海市惠南镇海燕一村61号, 2013-12-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).