for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™<br>SPF 30 PA ++ High Potency Active Protection
Item No. : 104363804001

Lancome

UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™
SPF 30 PA ++ High Potency Active Protection

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 290.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清爽,不油腻
清爽,不油腻,用着感觉很不错,味道也不错
XIAOHUAN ZHOU, 中國, 2014-04-07
好用
质地轻薄不油腻,很好用!
赵 晓红, 呼和浩特市, 2014-01-22
值得推荐的防晒乳
买来做隔离用的防晒乳。我是混合性皮肤,T区油皮,脸部其他区域都是中性皮肤。这款防晒乳膏体为白色,无修容效果,味道不会很香,闻起来很舒服,防晒效果比较好,也很轻薄不油腻,擦在脸上不会搓泥,也不会在包装内发生油水分离的现象。对于我的T区的油皮来说还是稍微油了一点,不过整体效果还是蛮好的。总体说来推荐这款防晒乳,不过油皮MM需要慎重考虑。
Ruth, 中国, 2013-05-31
挺好的
擦了一点都不油腻, 皮肤看着很细腻
许 丛芳, 中国, 2013-05-23
我是干性成熟性皮肤,肤色还算均匀,这款防晒乳防晒效果不错,也适合我的皮肤,遮瑕修饰肤色效果一般,建议想要有遮瑕效果的还是最好用隔离霜或粉底液。
linda wang, 东莞市, 2013-05-18
涂在脸上还是有一点油的 在武汉的夏天真不知道用哪款 别说防晒了 连霜都不敢上脸
裴 蕾, 武汉市, 2013-05-15
朋友喜欢
朋友去年用过,说很滋润,不干。今年特意要我来给再拍一个
NING, 朝阳市, 2013-04-23
一直在用
效果不错,身边的朋友也在用
BIN YING YAN, 中国, 2013-01-15
很滋润
很水很滋润,脸色看上去很有光泽,冬天用也很不错。
中国, 温州, 2013-01-04
效果不错
不油不腻,很舒服
宋 展, 中国, 2012-10-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).